Skip to main content

Baseball and softball lead off May with a full slate of games on Pac-12 Networks

Apr 29, 2021
No. 8 Oregon and No. 12 Arizona State begin the week’s softball action on Friday, April 30, at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 baseball and softball continue their seasons with a full slate of games, starting Friday, April 30.
 
 
On the baseball side, Oregon State and UCLA lead off the week’s action with a three-game series beginning Friday, April 30 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Action continues Saturday, as UCLA and Oregon State continue their series at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The series wraps up Sunday, with the finale starting at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Pac-12 softball continues on Friday, as No. 12 Arizona State starts its four-game series by hosting No. 8 Oregon at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Saturday, No. 12 Arizona State and No. 8 Oregon have a doubleheader, with the first game starting at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, while the second game of their doubleheader begins at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. The week’s action wraps up Sunday, as No. 12 Arizona State and No. 8 Oregon finish up their series at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, while California and No. 9 Arizona wrap up their finale simultaneously at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Please note that all matches, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/baseball/schedule for baseball, and Pac-12.com/softball/schedule for softball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Baseball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, April 30
  • Oregon State at UCLA
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Los Angeles and Pac-12 Oregon
Saturday, May 1
  • Oregon State at UCLA
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
Sunday, May 2
  • Oregon State at UCLA
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Los Angeles
Pac-12 Softball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Friday, April 30
  • No. 8 Oregon at No. 12 Arizona State
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Oregon
Saturday, May 1
  • No. 8 Oregon at No. 12 Arizona State
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Oregon
  • No. 8 Oregon at No.  12 Arizona State
    • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Oregon
Sunday, May 2
  • No. 8 Oregon at No. 12 Arizona State
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Oregon
  • California at No. 9 Arizona
    • 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.