Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
537 NCAA Titles & Counting

How to watch Arizona and UCLA in 2021 Women's College World Series

May 18, 2021

The 2021 DI Women's College World Series gets underway in Oklahoma City from Thursday, June 3rd - Wednesday, June, 9th. Of the eight teams still in contention for the title, No. 2 UCLA and No. 11 Arizona remain from the Pac-12 Conference .

For a schedule of when and how to watch upcoming Pac-12 games, please see below. All of the action will be available across the ESPN family of networks (ESPN, ESPN2, or ESPNU).

2021 NCAA Women's College World Series bracket

College World Series: Bracket 2 (June 3-6) on ESPN, ESPN2 & ESPNU
Double-elimination format

No. 11 Arizona vs. No. 3 Alabama on Thursday, June 3rd at 4:00 p.m. PT/ 7:00 p.m. ET on ESPN

No. 1 UCLA vs. No. 10 Florida State on Thursday, June 3rd at 6:30 p.m. PT/ 9:30 p.m. ET on ESPN