Skip to main content

13 Huskies Earn Pac-12 Academic Honor Roll

May 19, 2021

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 Conference announced the 2020-21 Academic Honor Roll today, with 13 Huskies earning academic honors. Jayson Baca, Euan Clark, Ryan Crowley, Sam Fowler, Cole Grimsby, Lucas Meek, Andrew Morrison, Charlie Ostrem, Nick Scardina, Tyler Smith, Christian Soto, Dylan Teves, and Gabe Threadgold all earned Academic Honor Roll.

This is the second year in a row Washington has earned 13 academic honors for the Pac-12, a program record for most year-end academic honors. Washington has had five or more academic honorees for five consecutive years and has earned multiple academic honors in 19 of the last 20 years.

This is the second year in a row that Grimsby, Meek, Morrison, Ostrem, and Teves have earned Academic Honor Roll, also doing so after the 2019 season. Baca, Clark, Crowley, Fowler, Scardina, Smith, Soto, and Threadgold all earned the first Academic Honor Roll awards of their careers.

Make sure to follow the Huskies on social media at @UW_MSoccer.