Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
537 NCAA Titles & Counting

How to watch: 2021 NCAA College Baseball Championship

May 31, 2021

The field of 64 teams that will compete for the 2021 NCAA College Baseball Championship was announced on Monday, May 31 with Arizona, Stanford, Oregon, UCLA, Arizona State and Oregon State all punching their postseason ticket.

2021 NCAA Men's College World Series bracket

Here's how to watch opening round regionals:

No. 5 Arizona vs. Grand Canyon – Friday, June 4 at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET on ESPN3

No. 9 Stanford vs. North Dakota St. – Friday, June 4 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET on ESPN3

No. 14 Oregon vs. Central Connecticut – Friday, June 4 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET on ESPN3

UCLA vs. North Carolina – Friday, June 4 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET on ESPN3

Arizona State vs. Fairfield – Friday, June 4th at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET on ESPN3

Oregon State vs. Dallas Baptist – Friday, June 4 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. PT on ESPN3