Skip to main content


Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

2021 Schedule Announced

Jun 30, 2021

STANFORD, Calif. – The Stanford women's volleyball program has announced its fall schedule in conjunction with the Pac-12 Network making its 2021 television picks. The Cardinal has 18 matches slated for coverage on the Pac-12 Networks.

It marks the 10th season of live women's volleyball coverage on the Pac-12 Networks. Stanford's first appearance on the networks in 2021 will be its home opener against Florida, set for Tuesday, Aug. 31. The Cardinal will also host Nebraska (Sept. 14) for a nonconference match on Pac-12 Networks.

Stanford's nonconference slate also includes neutral site matches versus Minnesota (Sept. 10) and Penn State (Sept. 11) in Eugene, Oregon. The Cardinal opens the season at Villanova on Aug. 27 and will also take on Temple (Aug. 28) while in Philadelphia. Stanford's final nonconference contest will come on Sept. 19 in Lexington, Kentucky against the defending national champion Wildcats.

Stanford Athletics is planning to welcome fans to all competition venues with no capacity limitations beginning with the fall 2021 seasons. Home athletic events will operate in compliance with updated state guidelines, as well as county and campus directives. Specific details regarding health safety protocols will be announced at a later date.

Season ticket membership renewals begin July 13, the only opportunity for Season Ticket Members to guarantee their seats for the full home schedule, receive loyalty pricing, and enjoy a growing list of other membership benefits. Season tickets for the 2021 season can be purchased here.

All dates, times and telecasts are subject to change.

2021 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) TV
Aug. 27 Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 4 p.m. -
Aug. 28 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 3 p.m. -
Aug. 31 Florida Stanford, Calif. 5 p.m. P12N
Sept. 5 Texas Austin, Texas 11 a.m. Longhorn
Sept. 10 Minnesota Eugene, Ore. 4 p.m. P12N
Sept. 11 Penn State Eugene, Ore. 4 p.m. P12N
Sept. 14 Nebraska Stanford, Calif. 5 p.m. P12N
Sept. 19 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 10 a.m. -
Sept. 22 California Stanford, Calif. 7 p.m. P12N
Sept. 26 UCLA Stanford, Calif. 2 p.m. P12N
Oct. 1 Arizona State Stanford, Calif. 7 p.m. P12N
Oct. 3 Arizona Stanford, Calif. 1 p.m. P12N
Oct. 8 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. 7 p.m. P12N
Oct. 10 Oregon Eugene, Ore. 2 p.m. P12N
Oct. 15 Utah Stanford, Calif. 6 p.m. P12N
Oct. 17 Colorado Stanford, Calif. 1 p.m. P12N
Oct. 22 Washington State Pullman, Wash. 7 p.m. P12N
Oct. 24 Washington Seattle, Wash. TBD -
Oct. 29 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 7 p.m. P12N
Oct. 31 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. - -
Nov. 4 Oregon Stanford, Calif. 7 p.m. P12N
Nov. 7 Oregon State Stanford, Calif. TBD -
Nov. 11 Washington Stanford, Calif. TBD P12N
Nov. 14 Washington State Stanford, Calif. TBD -
Nov. 18 Colorado Boulder, Colo TBD P12N
Nov. 21 Utah Salt Lake City, Utah TBD -
Nov. 24 USC Los Angeles, Calif. TBD -
Nov. 26 California Berkeley, Calif. TBD P12N
Dec. 3-4 NCAA First and Second Rounds Campus Sites TBD TBA
Dec. 10-11 NCAA Regionals Top-4 remaining seeds TBD TBD
Dec. 16 NCAA Semifinals Columbus, Ohio TBD TBD
Dec. 18 NCAA Finals Columbus, Ohio TBD TBD