Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Football
Media Day

July 27 on Pac-12 Network
Hollywood, CA

Coverage of Pac-12 Football Media Day, presented by 76, kicks off Tuesday, July 27 on Pac-12 Network

Jul 22, 2021
Pac-12 Network to be live from Hollywood, bringing fans the latest on the gridiron from around the Conference of Champions
 
SAN FRANCISCO - 2021 Pac-12 Football Media Day, presented by 76, is Tuesday, July 27, and Pac-12 Networks is providing exclusive coverage of all 12 teams, featuring interviews and analysis beginning at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Pac-12 Networks’ Ashley Adamson, Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth will all be live from Hollywood, Calif. to bring fans the latest insight, breakdowns and a look at players to watch this upcoming season, all day long.
 
Pac-12 Commissioner George Kliavkoff’s opening remarks will air at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12 Insider, the free broadband streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks. Senior Associate Commissioner Merton Hanks and Oregon Athletic Director and Chair of the Pac-12 Athletics Director Committee Rob Mullens join the commissioner at the podium for a Q&A at approximately 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT, airing on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12 Insider.
 
Interviews with all 12 head coaches and top student-athletes, including Arizona State’s Jayden Daniels, California's Chase GarbersOregon’s Kayvon Thibodeaux, USC’s Kedon Slovis, UCLA’s Dorian Thompson-Robinson and Washington State’s Max Borghi, airs starting at 10 a.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT with the Pac-12 North, followed by the Pac-12 South taking center stage starting at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Pac-12 Insider. An hour-long comprehensive show highlighting the Conference of Champions wraps up Pac-12 Football Media Day, presented by 76, at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Additional coverage of Pac-12 Football Media Day can be seen across all Pac-12 Networks digital and social media channels, including Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network & @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference) and Instagram (@Pac12Conference).
 
Interview Schedule (subject to change)
 
PAC-12 NORTH
 
TV Schedule  School and Head Coach Student-Athlete  Student-Athlete
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT California - Justin Wilcox Chase Garbers (QB) Kuony Deng (LB)
10:15 a.m. PT / 11:15 a.m. MT Oregon - Mario Cristobal Alex Forsyth (OL) Kayvon Thibodeaux (DE)
10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT Washington - Jimmy Lake Jaxson Kirkland (OL) Trent McDuffie (DB)
10:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. MT Stanford - David Shaw Michael Wilson (WR) Thomas Booker (DE)
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT Washington State - Nick Rolovich Max Borghi (RB) Jahad Woods (LB)
11:15 a.m. PT / 12:15 p.m. MT Oregon State - Jonathan Smith Avery Roberts (LB) Jaydon Grant (DB)
PAC-12 SOUTH
 
TV Schedule  School and Head Coach Student-Athlete  Student-Athlete
2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT USC - Clay Helton Kedon Slovis (QB) Drake London (WR)
2:45 p.m. PT / 3:45 p.m. MT Arizona - Jedd Fisch Stanley Berryhill III (WR) Anthony Pandy (LB)
3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT Arizona State - Herm Edwards Jayden Daniels (QB) Chase Lucas (DB)
3:15 p.m. PT / 4:15 p.m. MT UCLA - Chip Kelly Dorian Thompson-Robinson (QB) Qwuantrezz Knight (DB)
3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT Colorado - Karl Dorrell Dimitri Stanley (WR) Nate Landman (LB)
3:45 p.m. PT / 4:45 p.m. MT Utah - Kyle Whittingham Britain Covey (WR) Devin Lloyd (LB)
 
PAC-12 INSIDER
Pac-12 Insider is the free broadband streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks, giving all fans access to up to 100 live events, the latest football and basketball highlights, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends. Pac-12 Insider is available on Pac-12.com as well as eight partner platforms, including Local Now, Redbox, Samsung TV Plus, SlingSportstribal, The Roku Channel, Vizio and Xumo, and more information can be found here.
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All Pac-12 Networks broadcasts are available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all content aired on Pac-12 Network and all six regional channels (Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon and Pac-12 Washington) via the Pac-12 Now app, which is free to download. In addition to watching live games, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 universities and programs to receive news and updates, all year long.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android and Apple TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.