Skip to main content

Schedule for 2021-22 Includes Hosting Pac-12 Championships At Aldarra

Aug 6, 2021

The Husky men's golf schedule for 2021-22 includes tournaments in seven states, including the Husky Invitational at Gold Mountain and the Pac-12 Championships at Aldarra Golf Club in Washington state.

The Huskies will play in five tournaments during the fall, starting with the Maui Jim Invitational at Mirabel Country Club in Scottsdale, Ariz., Sept. 10-12. 

They return to the Northwest and will play host to another competitive field for the Husky Invitational at Gold Mountain Golf Club in Bremerton from Sept. 20-21. 

The Huskies go to the Midwest to participate in the Windon Memorial Classic at Lakeshore Country Club in Chicago, Ill., from Sept. 27-28 and follow that up with the Fighting Irish Classic at The Warren Golf Club in South Bend, Ind., from Oct. 11-12.

UW concludes its fall campaign at the Oregon State Invitational, Oct. 11-12, at Trysting Tree Golf Course.

The Huskies start their spring campaign on Jan. 24-25 at the Southwestern Invitational and North Ranch Country Club in Westlake Village, Calif. They then head to the Big Island of Hawai'i to play in the Amer Ari Intercollegiate (Feb. 3-5) at Hapuna Golf Club in Waikoloa Village outside of Kona.

UW starts March off at the Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic at San Diego Country Club, a tournament in which the Huskies rallied for a third-place team finish in 2021. The Huskies wrap up March with the Duck Invitational (Mar. 21-22) at Eugene Country Club and The Goodwin (Mar. 24-26) at Stanford Golf Course. 

The Huskies wrap up their regular season at the Western Intercollegiate at Pasatiempo Golf Club, March 11-13.

UW will then get to show off one of the best courses in the Pacific Northwest by hosting the Pac-12 Championships at Aldarra Golf Club on the Sammamish Plateau. The three-day tournament runs April 25-27.

The NCAA Regionals will be played May 16-18 at various locations and the NCAA Championship will be hosted at Grayhawk Golf Club for a second-consecutive year, May 27 through June 2.