Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

55 Pac-12 football stars across all 12 universities named to 2022 Reese’s Senior Bowl Watchlist

Aug 12, 2021

A total of 55 football stars from the Pac-12 Conference were named to the 2022 Reese’s Senior Bowl on Thursday, Aug. 12. All 12 Pac-12 universities had at least one student-athlete named to the watchlist which was released ahead of the start of the 2021 football season. The 2022 Reese's Senior Bowl showcases the top upperclassmen talent from across the country and will take place Feb. 5, 2022 in Mobile, Alabama. 

Check out the full list of Pac-12 watchlist honorees below and be sure to follow Pac-12 football news throughout the 2021 season which gets started on Saturday, August 28. 

Arizona Mohamed Diallo DL
Arizona Jalen Harris Edge
Arizona Treshaun Hayward LB
Arizona Donovan Laie OL
Arizona Trevon Mason DL
Arizona State Darien Butler LB
Arizona State D.J. Davidson DL
Arizona State Kellen Diesch OL
Arizona State Evan Fields DS
Arizona State Curtis Hodges TE
Arizona State Tyler Johnson DL
Arizona State Jack Jones DC
Arizona State Jermayne Lole DL
Arizona State Chase Lucas DC
Arizona State DeAndre Pierce DS
Arizona State Merlin Robertson LB
Arizona State Kyle Soelle LB
Arizona State Rachaad White RB
California Kuony Deng LB
California Cameron Goode LB
California Elijah Hicks DS
Colorado Mekhi Blackmon DC
Colorado Nate Landman LB
Colorado Brady Russell TE
Colorado Carson Wells LB
Oregon Malaesala Aumavae-Laulu OL
Oregon Anthony Brown QB
Oregon Johnny Johnson III WR
Oregon C.J. Verdell RB
Oregon Ryan Walk OL
Oregon State Avery Roberts LB
Stanford Thomas Booker DL
UCLA Qwuantrezz Knight DS
UCLA Quentin Lake DS
UCLA Jay Shaw DC
UCLA Dorian Thompson-Robinson QB
USC Hunter Echols Edge
USC Nick Figueroa Edge
USC Jalen McKenzie OL
USC Brett Neilon OL
USC Isaiah Pola-Mao DS
USC Andrew Vorhees OL
Utah Charlie Brewer QB
Utah Nick Ford OL
Utah Brant Kuithe TE
Utah Devin Lloyd LB
Utah Bamidele Olaseni OL
Utah TJ Pledger RB
Washington Henry Bainivalu OL
Washington Ryan Bowman LB
Washington Jaxson Kirkland OL
Washington Cade Otton TE
Washington Brendan Radley-Hiles DS
Washington Luke Wattenberg OL
Washington State Abraham Lucas OL