Skip to main content

“Pac-12 Tailgate” and “The Pregame” are live from The Palouse ahead of a football doubleheader this Saturday, airing exclusively on Pac-12 Network

Sep 9, 2021
 
 
Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti and Michael Bumpus are live from Washington State to break down Saturday’s action
 
SAN FRANCISCO -  The Pac-12 football season is underway and Pac-12 Networks is serving up live coverage all Saturday long, starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Pac-12 Networks is live from The Palouse this Saturday, September 11 starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT for the ‘Pac-12 Tailgate,’ presented by Buffalo Wild Wings. Host Danny Lee takes fans into the sights, smells and sounds of Washington State’s tailgate ahead of the Cougar’s contest. Host Ashley Adamson is joined by Nick Allioti and Michael Bumpus starting at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT to preview Saturday’s action, live from Washington State, during ‘The Pregame.’
 
The Cougars continue their homestand against Portland State at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, with Greg Heister and former All-American Lincoln Kennedy in the booth. Adamson, Allioti and Bumpus return for ‘Pac-12 Gamebreak,’ presented by Tums, starting at approximately 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT to break down the Washington State contest and look ahead to Arizona’s home opener against San Diego State.
 
Arizona kicks off at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT against the Aztecs in head coach Jedd Fisch’s first game on the sideline at Arizona Stadium on Pac-12 Network, with Roxy Bernstein and Yogi Roth on the call.
 
Guy Haberman, Shane Vereen and Nigel Burton are live from the studio for the ‘Pac-12 Football Postgame Report,’ presented by 76, to recap the Arizona contest at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT, followed by ‘Pac-12 After Dark’ at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Pac-12 Football Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Saturday, September 11
    • Pac-12 Tailgate, presented by Buffalo Wild Wings
      • Featuring Danny Lee
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • The Pregame
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson, Nick Allioti and Michael Bumpus
    • Portland State at Washington State
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Greg Heister and Lincoln Kennedy
    • Pac-12 Gamebreak, presented by Tums
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson, Nick Allioti and Michael Bumpus
    • San Diego State at Arizona
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Yogi Roth
    • Pac-12 Football Postgame Report, presented by 76
      • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Guy Haberman, Shane Vereen and Nigel Burton
    • Pac-12 After Dark
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Guy Haberman, Shane Vereen and Nigel Burton
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.