Skip to main content

No. 24 UCLA and Stanford square off in the middle of a tripleheader of Pac-12 football this Saturday, airing exclusively on Pac-12 Network

Sep 22, 2021
 
‘Pac-12 Tailgate,’ presented by Buffalo Wild Wings, and ‘The Pregame,’ presented by Deere, are live from Salt Lake City ahead of Saturday’s live action
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Conference play is underway and Pac-12 Networks is serving up exclusive coverage, featuring three games and in-depth analysis all day long, starting at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
Pac-12 Tailgate,’ presented by Buffalo Wild Wings, returns this Saturday at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, as host Danny Lee takes fans to Utah’s tailgate and highlights what makes football game day in Utah one of a kind.
 
Pac-12 Networks’ Ashley Adamson, Nick Allioti and Nigel Burton continue live from Salt Lake City to look ahead at Saturday’s three-game slate during ‘The Pregame,’ presented by Deere, airing at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT.
 
Utah kicks off against Washington State at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network in the Utes’ conference opener, with Roxy Bernstein and Lincoln Kennedy in the booth. Utah is seeking its third straight win in the series, while the Cougars are looking for their first win in Salt Lake City since 2017. Utah linebacker Devin Lloyd has recorded at least 10 tackles in every game this year and is second in the country in total tackles (38). Washington State running back Max Borghi is a pass-catching threat, as his 143 career receptions are the most by an FBS running back since the start of the 2018 season.
 
Stanford, who is receiving votes in the latest AP Top 25 poll, returns to The Farm for its home opener against No. 24 UCLA in the Bruins’ first road game of the season at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, with Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth on the call. Stanford quarterback Tanner McKee has accounted for six total touchdowns through his first two starts, the most by any Stanford quarterback through their first two career starts. UCLA’s run defense has been stout, allowing a conference-best 63 rush yards per game, good for 11th-best in the nation.
 
California travels to Washington at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Guy Haberman and Shane Vereen will be providing the X’s and O’s in this Pac-12 North battle. Expect a close game, as each of the last two matchups between these two squads has been decided by two points or less.
 
‘Pac-12 Postgame Report,’ presented by 76, returns at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, as Kyle Draper, Max Browne and Michael Bumpus go live from the studio to break down Saturday’s games, and the trio returns at 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT for ‘Pac-12 After Dark’ to recap and relive all the Pac-12 action and look ahead to next week’s matchups.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Pac-12 Football Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Saturday, September 25
    • Pac-12 Tailgate, presented by Buffalo Wild Wings
      • Featuring Danny Lee
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • The Pregame, presented by Deere
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson, Nick Allioti and Nigel Burton
    • Washington State at Utah
      • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Lincoln Kennedy
    • No. 24 UCLA at Stanford
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth
    • California at Washington
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Guy Haberman and Shane Vereen
    • Pac-12 Postgame Report, presented by 76
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Kyle Draper, Max Browne and Michael Bumpus
    • Pac-12 After Dark
      • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Kyle Draper, Max Browne and Michael Bumpus
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.