Skip to main content

Top ranked matchups in Pac-12 women’s soccer and women’s volleyball continue this Thursday, Oct.14, exclusively on Pac-12 Networks

Oct 13, 2021
No. 10 Washington and No. 13 Oregon kick off the week in women’s volleyball on Thursday, October 14 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - This week features more ranked matchups in women’s soccer and women’s volleyball, beginning Thursday, October 14 on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Women’s soccer continues this week, as No. 5 USC kicks off the week by traveling to Oregon on Thursday, Oct. 14 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Friday afternoon, a pair of ranked teams battle as No. 24 Oregon State hosts No. 7 UCLA at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by California on the road at Utah at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 Network. Rounding out the day’s action is Arizona hosting Washington, with kick off coming at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. The final game of the week will take place on Sunday morning, as No. 13 Stanford takes on Colorado at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Pac-12 women’s volleyball also returns this week with an array of ranked teams back in action, beginning on Thursday evening. No. 10 Washington goes on the road at No. 13 Oregon at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Friday evening, No. 14 UCLA travels to Arizona at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Action continues Sunday, with No. 10 Washington playing at Oregon State at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Now app, followed by No. 25 Washington State battling No. 13 Oregon at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Later that afternoon, No. 18 Stanford hosts Colorado at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while No. 17 Utah travels to California at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Wrapping up the day’s action has No. 14 UCLA on the road at Arizona State at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and Arizona at home against USC, also at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
For a full look at women’s volleyball and women’s soccer on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the schedule below.
 
Please note that all matches, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit Pac-12.com/womens-volleyball/schedule for women’s volleyball and Pac-12.com/womens-soccer/schedule for women’s soccer.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Thursday, October 14
  • No. 5 USC at Oregon
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ann Schatz
 
Friday, October 15
  • No. 7 UCLA at No. 24 Oregon State
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ann Schatz
  • California at Utah
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Krista Blunk
  • Washington at Arizona
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Brian Webber
 
Sunday, October 17
  • No. 13 Stanford at Colorado
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Thad Anderson
 
Pac-12 Women’s Volleyball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Thursday, October 14
  • No. 10 Washington at No. 13 Oregon
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Rich Burk and Nicole Rigoni
 
Friday, October 15
  • No. 14 UCLA at Arizona
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Daron Sutton
 
Sunday, October 17
  • No. 10 Washington at Oregon State
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Rich Burk
  • No. 25 Washington State at No. 13 Oregon
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ben Creighton
  • Colorado at No. 18 Stanford
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ted Enberg
  • No. 17 Utah at California
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Kevin Danna
  • No. 14 UCLA at Arizona State
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Daron Sutton
  • USC at Arizona
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Brian Webber
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.