Skip to main content

Pac-12 Men's Basketball with 13 on 2021-22 Naismith Hall of Fame Starting 5 Watch Lists

Oct 22, 2021

Below is a list of the 13 Pac-12 Men's Basketball student-athletes selected to Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Starting 5 Watch Lists ahead of the 2021-22 season.

The Conference's 13 candidates are tied for the third-most nationally and tied for third-most for the league since the Starting 5 awards' inception in 2014-15 (2016-17 - 15; 2017-18 - 14; 2015-16 - 13).

Fan voting for the 2021-22 Starting 5 is now open at

Bob Cousy Point Guard of the Year
Tyger Campbell, UCLA
Will Richardson, Oregon

Jerry West Shooting Guard of the Year
De'Vion Harmon, Oregon
Johnny Juzang, UCLA
Bennedict Mathurin, Arizona

Julius Erving Small Forward of the Year
Marcus Bagley, Arizona State
Harrison Ingram, Stanford
Jaime Jaquez Jr., UCLA
Jabari Walker, Colorado

Karl Malone Power Forward of the Year
Quincy Guerrier, Oregon
Isaiah Mobley, USC
Azuolas Tubelis, Arizona

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Center of the Year
Myles Johnson, UCLA