Skip to main content

Pac-12 women's basketball with 17 on 2021-22 Naismith Hall of Fame Starting 5 Watch Lists

Oct 29, 2021
Eric Evans/Oregon Athletics

Below is a list of the 17 Pac-12 wen's basketball student-athletes selected to Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Starting 5 Watch Lists ahead of the 2021-22 season.

The Conference's 17 candidates are the third-most nationally (SEC - 20; ACC - 18) and second on a per membership basis (SEC - 1.43/member; Pac-12 - 1.42/member; ACC - 1.20/member).

Fan voting for the 2021-22 Starting 5 is now open at

Nancy Lieberman Point Guard of the Year
Gina Conti, UCLA
Dru Gylten, Utah
Te-Hina Paopao, Oregon

Ann Meyers Drysdale Shooting Guard of the Year
Taylor Chavez, Arizona
Lexie Hull, Stanford
Charlisse Leger-Walker, Washington State
Charisma Osborne, UCLA
Sydney Parrish, Oregon

Cheryl Miller Small Forward of the Year
Haley Jones, Stanford
Sam Thomas Arizona

Katrina McClain Power Forward of the Year
Cameron Brink, Stanford
Taylor Jones, Oregon State
Alissa Pili, USC
Nyara Sabally, Oregon

Lisa Leslie Center of the Year
Francesca Belibi, Stanford
Nancy Mulkey, Washington
Bella Murekatete, Washington State