Skip to main content

NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament matches featuring No. 2-seeded UCLA and USC set to air this weekend on Pac-12 Insider

Nov 10, 2021
New episodes of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne’ and ‘THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, debut Thursday, Nov. 11 and Monday, Nov. 15
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament kicks off this week and Pac-12 Insider is serving up a pair of matches, both airing for free this Friday, Nov. 12 and Saturday, Nov. 13.
 
A brand-new episode of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne’ jumpstarts the week on Thursday, Nov. 11 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider, as Browne digs into Colorado’s double-overtime win over Oregon State from Nov. 6, in which Jarek Broussard rushed for 151 yards and two touchdowns and Brendon Lewis threw three scores.
 
Friday, Nov. 12 is the 10th anniversary of Washington State’s thrilling win over Arizona State from 2011, highlighted by Connor Halliday’s 494 passing yards and four touchdowns amid snowy conditions, which can be relived at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT and 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. The anniversary classics continue at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT and again at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT with then-No. 6 Oregon’s 2011 win at then-No. 3 Stanford behind LaMichael James’ 146-yard, three-touchdown night.
 
Back-to-back Pac-12 Champion No. 2-seed UCLA kicks off its NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament this Friday, Nov. 12 against UC Irvine at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider. Postseason women’s soccer action continues on Saturday, Nov. 13 with USC battling Grand Canyon at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, also airing on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Live women’s volleyball returns to Pac-12 Insider on Sunday, Nov. 14 at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, as Oregon State hosts USC.
 
California quarterback Chase Garbers sits down with host Yogi Roth on Monday, Nov. 15 during THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, airing at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider. Garbers discusses being recruited to the Golden Bears, his NIL deals and what his ‘it factor’ is.
 
UCLA’s Otito Ogbonnia opened up on this week’s episode of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, which reairs tonight at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and all week long, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
 
Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
 
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio, Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Thursday, November 11
    • Pocket Presence with Max Browne
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Friday, November 12
    • Football Encore: Arizona State at Washington State from 2011
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT and 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 20 Oregon at Stanford from 2011
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT and 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament: UC Irvine at No. 2-seed UCLA
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Saturday, November 13
    • NCAA Women’s Soccer Tournament: Grand Canyon at USC
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Sunday, November 14
    • Women’s Volleyball: USC at Oregon State
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, November 15
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - featuring California’s Chase Garbers
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.