Skip to main content

Pac-12 women’s basketball is back, as the regular season tips off on Wednesday, Nov. 10, exclusively on Pac-12 Networks

Nov 10, 2021
Pac-12 women’s basketball is back, as the regular season tips off on Wednesday, Nov. 10, exclusively on Pac-12 Networks
 
 
No. 20 UCLA tips off the women’s basketball season as they host Pepperdine on Wednesday, Nov. 10 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 women’s basketball returns this week, along with men’s soccer and women’s volleyball, beginning Wednesday, Nov. 10 on Pac-12 Networks.
 
No. 20 UCLA women’s basketball tips off the season with a home tilt against Pepperdine on Wednesday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The men also tipped off their basketball seasons this week, with a host of Pac-12 teams featured across Pac-12 Networks throughout the weekend. Arizona State continues their season with a home game against UC Riverside on Thursday at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by Northern Arizona at Washington at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
On Friday, Arizona continues their Pac-12 regular season campaign at home against Texas Rio Grande Valley at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while Seattle travels to Washington State at 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. The day’s action will be rounded out by No. 13 Oregon, as they host SMU, with tip off coming at 8:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Men’s basketball action resumes Saturday, as Colorado hosts New Mexico at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, while Sacramento State travels to Utah at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Men’s soccer returns with high stakes, as No. 1 Oregon State looks to put themselves in a position to win the Pac-12 regular season outright. Having already clinched a share of the title, wins against their last two opponents (Washington and UCLA) would make them solo Pac-12 regular season champions. They will first square off with No. 3 Washington in a home game taking place on Thursday, Nov. 10 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Women’s volleyball also returns this week, beginning on Thursday, Nov. 11, as No. 13 Washington goes on the road at No. 20 Stanford at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Action continues Sunday, Nov. 14, as No. 12 UCLA travels to No. 17 Oregon at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while No. 13 Washington plays at California simultaneously at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
For a full look at women’s basketball, men’s basketball, women’s volleyball and men’s soccer on Pac-12 Networks this week, please see the schedule below.
 
Please note that all matches, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please visit https://pac-12.com/mens-basketball/schedule for men’s basketball, https://pac-12.com/womens-basketball/schedule for women’s basketball, Pac-12.com/womens-volleyball/schedule for women’s volleyball, and Pac-12.com/mens-soccer/schedule for men’s soccer.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Wednesday, November 10
  • Pepperdine at No. 20 UCLA
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Anne Marie Anderson and Ros Gold-Onwude
Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Thursday, November 11
  • UC Riverside at Arizona State
    • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Daron Sutton and Don MacLean
  • Northern Arizona at Washington
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Rich Waltz and Eldridge Recasner
Friday, November 12
  • Texas Rio Grande Valley at Arizona
    • 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Don MacLean
  • Seattle at Washington State
    • 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Greg Heister and Eldridge Recasner
  • SMU at No. 13 Oregon
    • 8:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Jordan Kent and PJ Carlesimo
Saturday, November 13
  • New Mexico at Colorado
    • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Drew Goodman and Ben Braun
  • Sacramento State at Utah
    • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Todd Harris and Joe Cravens
 
Pac-12 Men’s Soccer Schedule (subject to change):
 
Thursday, November 11
  • Stanford at California
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Joe Castellano
  • No. 3 Washington at No. 1 Oregon State
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ann Schatz
Pac-12 Women’s Volleyball Schedule (subject to change):
 
Thursday, November 11
  • No. 13 Washington at No. 20 Stanford
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ted Enberg
Friday, November 12
  • Colorado at Arizona State
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Michael Potter
Sunday, November 14
  • No. 12 UCLA at No. 17 Oregon
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Rich Burk
  • No. 13 Washington at California
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the call: Ted Enberg
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.