Skip to main content

Pac-12 Hoops Central


All things Pac-12
Men's & Women's Basketball

Top Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball non-conference clashes continue this week on Pac-12 Networks

Nov 15, 2021
Reigning National Champion No. 7 Stanford women’s basketball hosts Portland on Tuesday, Nov. 16 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - A full slate of Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball action continues starting tonight, Nov. 15, and airs all week long on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Monday features eight men’s hoops non-conference clashes starting at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, as Colorado hosts Maine on the Pac-12 Now app. Arizona State returns to the hardwood against North Florida at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and California takes on in-state rival San Diego at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Also at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT is Washington versus Texas Southern and Utah returns to action at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT against Bethune-Cookman, both on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Second-ranked UCLA continues its homestand against Long Beach State at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, while Stanford battles San Jose State at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Washington State wraps up the night hosting UC Santa Barbara at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Men’s basketball action continues Tuesday, Nov. 16, with Arizona taking on North Dakota State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
On the women’s side, reigning National Champion No. 7 Stanford makes its Pac-12 Networks season debut on Tuesday at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Immediately following the game, ‘The Play’ documentary, which turns back the clock to 1982 to give an inside look into the historic Big Game between California and Stanford which culminated with ‘The Play,’ airs at approximately 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The Stanford men host Valparaiso on Wednesday, Nov. 17 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT, and No. 2 UCLA returns to play at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
Thursday, Nov. 18 features three men’s games starting at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, with Oregon State against Samford on Pac-12 Network, followed by California versus Southern Utah at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Washington concludes the evening with a home contest against Wyoming at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Fans can wrap up the weekend with a pair of games this Sunday, Nov. 21, starting at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT as the Oregon State men go up against Princeton on Pac-12 Network, and the No. 20 UCLA women battle Virginia at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, also airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Basketball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Monday, November 15
    • Men’s Basketball: Maine at Colorado
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Drew Goodman and Don MacLean
    • Men’s Basketball: North Florida at Arizona State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Daron Sutton and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: San Diego at California
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Guy Haberman and Ben Braun
    • Men’s Basketball: Texas Southern at Washington
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jordan Kent and Eldridge Recasner
    • Men’s Basketball: Bethune-Cookman at Utah
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jacob Tobey and Ernie Kent
    • Men’s Basketball: Long Beach State at No. 2 UCLA
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Bill Walton
    • Men’s Basketball: San Jose State at Stanford
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Kevin Danna and Mike Montgomery
    • Men’s Basketball: UC Santa Barbara at Washington State
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Greg Heister and Dan Dickau 
  • Tuesday, November 16
    • Men’s Basketball: North Dakota State at Arizona
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Cindy Brunson and Matt Muehlebach
    • Women’s Basketball: Portland at No. 7 Stanford
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Kevin Danna and Mary Murphy
    • ‘The Play’ documentary
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Wednesday, November 17
    • Men’s Basketball: Valparaiso at Stanford
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Mike Montgomery
    • Men’s Basketball: North Florida at No. 2 UCLA
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: JB Long and Don MacLean
  • Thursday, November 18
    • Men’s Basketball: Samford at Oregon State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Lamar Hurd
    • Men’s Basketball: Southern Utah at California
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Kyle Draper and Dan Belluomini
    • Men’s Basketball: Wyoming at Washington
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Elise Woodward and Eldridge Recasner
  • Sunday, Nov. 21
    • Men’s Basketball: Princeton at Oregon State
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Lamar Hurd
    • Women’s Basketball: Virginia at No. 20 UCLA
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Tracy Warren and Mary Murphy
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.