Skip to main content

Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball returns starting tonight, Nov. 29, with action airing throughout the week on Pac-12 Networks

Nov 29, 2021
No. 5 UCLA hosts Colorado in men’s basketball on Wednesday, Dec. 1 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 networks
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s and women’s hoops action is in full swing this week, with top matchups hitting center stage starting today, Nov. 29, and airing all week long, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Oregon men’s basketball returns home from the Maui Invitational to take on Montana tonight, Nov. 29 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. On the women’s side, No. 18 Oregon looks to remain perfect at Matthew Knight Arena on the year as they host UC Davis on Wednesday, Dec. 1 at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Tune into the ‘Basketball Pregame Show’ at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network as Ashley Adamson and Casey Jacobsen preview Wednesday’s full slate of Pac-12 hoops as men’s league play ramps up.
 
 
Arizona State takes on Washington State at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Colorado puts its three-game winning streak on the line against No. 5 UCLA at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT, also airing on Pac-12 Network. Utah hits the road against undefeated No. 20 USC at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Adamson and Jacobsen wrap up the evening during the ‘Basketball Postgame Report,’ which airs at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Kyle Draper hosts Thursday’s edition of the ‘Basketball Pregame Show’ alongside Jacobsen at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT ahead of No. 11 Arizona’s contest against Washington, which tips off from the McKale Center at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. California squares off against Oregon State at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and fans can recap all the action with Draper and Jacobsen during the ‘Basketball Postgame Report’ starting at 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
Play resumes on Saturday, Dec. 4 as the No. 20 USC men visit Washington State at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and the Utah women hit the hardwood against in-state rival No. 21 BYU at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
Women’s hoops continues on Sunday, Dec. 5 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT as Arizona State wraps up the week with a home game against Harvard on the Pac-12 Now app. Adamson, Ernie Kent and Yogi Roth headline the ‘Basketball Pregame Show’ to break down what to watch for during Sunday’s hoops marathon starting at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Men’s basketball returns starting at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT as No. 5 UCLA plays their second game of the week in a showdown against Washington, followed by California versus Utah at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, with both contests airing on Pac-12 Network. Oregon battles Arizona State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and be sure to recap the week’s games alongside Adamson, Kent and Roth during the ‘Basketball Postgame Report’ at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Basketball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Monday, November 29
    • Men’s Basketball: Montana at Oregon
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jordan Kent and Mike Montgomery
  • Wednesday, December 1
    • Women’s Basketball: UC Davis at No. 18 Oregon
      • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ann Schatz and Elise Woodward
    • Basketball Pregame Show
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson and Casey Jacobsen
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington State at Arizona State
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: JB Long and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: Colorado at No. 5 UCLA
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Bill Walton
    • Men’s Basketball: UC Riverside at Oregon
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Lamar Hurd
    • Men’s Basketball: Utah at No. 20 USC
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Roxy Bernstein and Don MacLean
    • Basketball Postgame Report
      • 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson and Casey Jacobsen
  • Thursday, December 2
    • Basketball Pregame Show
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Kyle Draper and Casey Jacobsen
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington at No. 11 Arizona
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Don MacLean
    • Men’s Basketball: Oregon State at California
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Guy Haberman and Mike Montgomery
    • Basketball Postgame Report
      • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Kyle Draper and Casey Jacobsen
  • Saturday, December 4
    • Men’s Basketball: No. 20 USC at Washington State
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Greg Heister and Dan Dickau
    • Women’s Basketball: No. 21 BYU at Utah
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Krista Blunk and Mary Murphy
  • Sunday, December 5
    • Women’s Basketball: Harvard at Arizona State
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Cindy Brunson and Joan Bonvicini
    • Basketball Pregame Show
      • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson, Ernie Kent and Yogi Roth
    • Men’s Basketball: No. 5 UCLA at Washington
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Rich Waltz and Don MacLean
    • Men’s Basketball: California at Utah
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Todd Harris and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: Arizona State at Oregon
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Bill Walton
    • Basketball Postgame Report
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Featuring Ashley Adamson, Ernie Kent and Yogi Roth
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.