Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
538 NCAA Titles & Counting

How to watch the Pac-12 in the 2021 NCAA DI Women's Volleyball Tournament

Dec 2, 2021

The 2021 NCAA DI Women's Volleyball Tournament continues on Thursday, Dec. 9 with No. 13 UCLA and No. 15 Washington competing in the Regionals round. The tournament will conclude in Columbus, Ohio with the semifinals on Thursday, Dec. 16 and the championship match on Saturday, Dec. 18.

Here is the schedule and how to watch the upcoming matches. (The full bracket can be found HERE.)

Regionals (Thursday, Dec. 9 - Saturday, Dec. 11)

  • No. 13 UCLA vs. No. 4 Wisconsin @ 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, Dec. 9 on ESPNU
  • No. 15 Washington vs. No. 2 Texas @ 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET on Thursday, Dec. 9 on ESPNU

Semifinals (Thursday, Dec. 16)

  • Matchups TBD

National Championship (Saturday, Dec. 18)

  • Matchup TBD