Skip to main content

#InsiderOnIce and original football programming featuring Max Browne and Yogi Roth highlight the week’s lineup on Pac-12 Insider

Dec 8, 2021
Arizona State hockey hosts No. 18 Clarkson on Friday, Dec. 10 and Saturday, Dec. 11 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - #InsiderOnIce and new episodes of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne,’ and THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, headline another exciting week of Pac-12 fan favorites airing for free on Pac-12 Insider.
 
A championship edition of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne,’ airs this Thursday, Dec. 9 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT as Browne digs into the X’s and O’s from the 2021 Pac-12 Championship Game between No. 10 Oregon and No. 17 Utah. The Ute defense held the Ducks to just 221 yards of total offense, and running back Tavion Thomas rushed for a pair of touchdowns to help Utah secure the esteemed Pac-12 Championship and clinch a spot in the 108th Rose Bowl.
 
Another edition of #InsiderOnIce begins on Friday, Dec. 10 as Arizona State hockey looks to defend Oceanside Ice Arena against No. 18 Clarkson at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT, and the two teams square off once again on Saturday, Dec. 11 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT, also on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Relive your favorite Pac-12 Football Championship Games this Sunday, Dec. 12 during an all-day marathon on Pac-12 Insider, kicking off at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with then-No. 8 Stanford’s late win over then-No. 17 UCLA from2012. Then-No. 3 Oregon’s victory against then-No. 8 Arizona in the 2013 title game behind Marcus Mariota’s five touchdown night, airs at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, and a full marathon schedule can be found below.
 
On Monday, Dec. 13, Pac-12 insider will reair the instant men’s basketball classic from earlier this season between then-No. 4 Villanova and then-No. 2 UCLA, in which the Bruins outlasted the Wildcats in overtime for the statement-making win in a packed Pauley Pavilion, airing at 11:10 a.m. PT / 12:10 p.m MT and 1:50 p.m. / 2:50 p.m., and again on Tuesday, Dec. 14 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT.
 
Former Heisman Trophy finalist Joey Harrington sits down with Yogi Roth on Monday, Dec. 13 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT during part one of a brand-new episode of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo. The former Oregon quarterback reminisces about his Duck career, opens up about what it was like seeing his billboard for his Heisman Trophy campaign displayed in New York City, and his transition to the NFL.
 
Roth chatted with former Washington State quarterback Alex Brink on this week’s episode of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, which reairs today, Dec. 8 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT, and throughout the week, on Pac-12 Insider.
Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
 
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Thursday, December 9
    • Pocket Presence with Max Browne
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Friday, December 10
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 10 Washington vs. then-No. 17 Utah from the 2018 Pac-12 Championship
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Ice Hockey: No. 18 Clarkson at Arizona State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Saturday, December 11
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 7 Stanford vs. then-No. 11 Arizona State from the 2013 Pac-12 Championship
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 8 Arizona vs. then-No. 3 Oregon from the 2014 Pac-12 Championship
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 7 Stanford vs. then-No. 24 USC from the 2015 Pac-12 Championship
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Ice Hockey: No. 12 Denver at Arizona State
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Sunday, December 12
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 17 UCLA vs. then-No. 8 Stanford from the 2012 Pac-12 Championship
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 7 Stanford vs. then-No. 11 Arizona State from the 2013 Pac-12 Championship
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 8 Arizona vs. then-No. 3 Oregon from the 2014 Pac-12 Championship
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 7 Stanford vs. then-No. 24 USC from the 2015 Pac-12 Championship
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 9 Colorado vs. then-No. 4 Washington from the 2016 Pac-12 Championship
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 14 Stanford vs. then-No. 11 USC from the 2017 Pac-12 Championship
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 10 Washington vs. then-No. 17 Utah from the 2018 Pac-12 Championship
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 13 Oregon vs. then-No. 5 Utah from the 2019 Pac-12 Championship
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Oregon at then-No. 13 USC from the 2020 Pac-12 Championship
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, December 13
    • Basketball Encore: Then-No. 4 Villanova at then-No. 2 UCLA from 2021
      • 11:10 a.m. PT / 12:10 p.m MT and 1:50 p.m. / 2:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - featuring former Oregon quarterback Joey Harrington
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Tuesday, December 14
    • Basketball Encore: Then-No. 4 Villanova at then-No. 2 UCLA from 2021
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MTon Pac-12 Insider
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.