Skip to main content

Pac-12 Football
Central


All things Pac-12 football

“Pac-12 This Morning,” featuring in-depth coverage of Early National Signing Day hosted by Yogi Roth and Guy Haberman, airs Wednesday, Dec. 15 at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Dec 14, 2021

“Pac-12 This Morning” will also air on SiriusXM Pac-12 Radio channel 373

SAN FRANCISCO - Early National Signing Day is this Wednesday, Dec. 15, and Pac-12 Networks is delivering in-depth coverage and giving fans an inside look at their favorite Pac-12 team’s newest additions during “Pac-12 This Morning,” starting at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and on SiriusXM Pac-12 Radio (channel 373).
 
Join Pac-12 Networks’ Yogi Roth and Guy Haberman as they serve up exclusive analysis and breakdowns of the new signees from around the Conference of Champions. The duo will also preview what each Pac-12 team will look like heading into the 2022 campaign with Arizona head coach Jedd Fisch, California head coach Justin Wilcox, Colorado head coach Karl Dorrell, Oregon Athletic Director Rob Mullens, Oregon State head coach Jonathan Smith, Stanford head coach David Shaw, USC head coach Lincoln Riley, Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham, Washington head coach Kalen DeBoer, and Washington State head coach Jake Dickert, as well as Senior Associate Commissioner of Football Operations Merton Hanks and 247 Sports National Recruiting Editor Brandon Huffman.
 
“Pac-12 This Morning” schedule (subject to change):
8:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m. MT - Colorado head coach Karl Dorrell
8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT - Stanford head coach David Shaw
8:45 a.m. PT / 9:45 a.m. MT - 247 Sports National Recruiting Editor Brandon Huffman
9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT - California head coach Justin Wilcox
9:15 a.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. MT - Washington head coach Kalen DeBoer
9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT - Oregon State head coach Jonathan Smith
9:45 a.m. PT / 10:45 a.m. MT - Senior Associate Commissioner of Football Operations Merton Hanks
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT - USC head coach Lincoln Riley
10:10 a.m. PT / 11:10 a.m. MT - Oregon Athletic Director Rob Mullens
10:20 a.m. PT / 11:20 a.m. MT - Arizona head coach Jedd Fisch
10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT - Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham
10:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. MT - Washington State head coach Jake Dickert
 
HOW TO WATCH AND LISTEN (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
“Pac-12 This Morning” (subject to change):
  • Wednesday, December 15
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and SiriusXM Pac-12 Radio (channel 373)
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.