Skip to main content

“Let it Snow,” featuring a marathon of iconic Pac-12 football snow games from seasons past, airs Christmas Day on Pac-12 Insider

Dec 22, 2021
Relive your favorite bowl games for free this Friday, Dec. 24 starting
at 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - With the football bowl and snow seasons underway, Pac-12 Insider is serving up encores of some of the best Pac-12 football bowl and snow games from seasons past, starting this Friday, Dec. 24, and airing in condensed format all holiday weekend long, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Turn back the clock this Friday, Dec. 24 with a marathon of bowl classics starting at 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT with the 2015 Alamo Bowl between then-No. 14 UCLA and then-No. 11 Kansas State. The encore also includes the 2017 Rose Bowl between then-No. 9 USC and then-No. 5 Penn State, in which Sam Darnold threw five touchdowns andJuju Smith-Schuster hauled in 133 receiving yards in the thrilling victory, which airs at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT.
 
Spend Christmas Day by reliving your favorite Pac-12 football snow games during the “Let It Snow” marathon, beginning at 8:50 a.m. PT / 9:50 a.m. MT with Utah’s road win over Colorado from 2018.
 
 
The “Best of 2021” marathon airing on Sunday, Dec. 26 features some of the best moments from this past season across all Pac-12 sports, starting at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with the back-and-forth football clash between Oregon State and Washington State. Reigning National Champion Stanford women’s basketball’s classic against then-No. 13 Oregon from last season, in which Kiana Williams posted 20 points and Cameron Brink added 16 points and nine rebounds to lead the then-No. 6 Cardinal, airs at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT, and then-No. 2 UCLA men’s basketball’s overtime win over then-No. 4 Villanova can be relived at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT.
 
Join host Yogi Roth on Monday, Dec. 27 as he reflects back on the most memorable stories, moments and emotions from this season of THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,’ presented by Zayo, debuting at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider.
 
 
A full schedule for this weekend’s marathon lineup can be found below.
 
Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
 
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Bowl Season - Friday, December 24
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 14 UCLA vs. then-No. 11 Kansas State from the 2015 Alamo Bowl
      • 8:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 17 UCLA vs. Virginia from the 2013 Sun Bowl
      • 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 5 Oregon vs. then-No. 10 Wisconsin from the 2012 Rose Bowl
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 15 Arizona State vs. Duke from the 2014 Sun Bowl
      • 12:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 6 Texas vs. Then-No. 16 Washington State from the 2003 Holiday Bowl
      • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 7 Arizona State vs. Then-No. 4 Michigan from the 1987 Rose Bowl
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 10 Oregon vs. Texas from the 2013 Rose Bowl
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 9 USC vs. then-No. 5 Penn State from the 2017 Rose Bowl
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 6 Oregon vs. then-No. 8 Wisconsin from the 2020 Rose Bowl
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 10 Utah vs. West Virginia from the 2017 Heart of Dallas Bowl
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 10 Oregon State vs. Boise State from the 2013 Hawaii Bowl
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Let it Snow - Saturday, December 25
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 18 Utah at Colorado from 2018
      • 8:50 a.m. PT / 9:50 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Utah at Then-No. 21 Colorado from 2020
      • 9:50 a.m. PT / 10:50 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 16 Washington at Then-No. 7 Washington State from 2018
      • 10:50 a.m. PT / 11:50 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 5 Washington at Washington State from 1992
      • 11:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Arizona at Washington State from 2021
      • 1:50 p.m. PT / 2:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Utah at Washington State from 2011
      • 2:50 p.m. PT / 3:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 23 Colorado at Utah from 2015
      • 4:40 p.m. PT / 5:40 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 21 Utah at Colorado from 2018
      • 5:40 p.m. PT / 6:40 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Utah at Colorado from 2020
      • 6:40 p.m. PT / 7:40 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 16 Washington at Then-No. 7 Washington State from 2018
      • 7:40 p.m. PT / 8:40 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Best of 2021 - Sunday, December 26
    • Football Encore: Oregon State at Washington State from 2021
      • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: California at Stanford from 2021
      • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Basketball Encore: Then-No. 6 Stanford at then-No. 13 Oregon from 2021
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Women’s Basketball Encore: Then-No. 10 Oregon at then-No. 11 Arizona from 2021
      • 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Basketball Encore: Arizona at Arizona State from 2021
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Basketball Encore: Then-No. 4 Villanova at then-No. 2 UCLA from 2021
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 3 Oregon at then-No. 23 Utah from 2021
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Football Encore: Then-No. 16 LSU at UCLA from 2021
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Basketball Encore: UCLA at Arizona from 2021
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Basketball Encore: USC at UCLA from 2021
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, December 27
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - best of 2021
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.