Skip to main content

Pac-12 Hoops Central


All things Pac-12
Men's & Women's Basketball

Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball seasons continue this week on Pac-12 Networks

Jan 6, 2022
No. 2 Stanford women’s basketball hosts the Oregon Ducks on Friday, Jan. 7 at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 regular season hoops continues this week with a slate of men’s and women’s basketball games beginning today, Jan. 6, and airing all weekend long, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Join Pac-12 Networks’ Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach as they preview the weekend’s games today, Jan. 6 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT during the “Basketball Pregame Show,” presented by New York Life, on Pac-12 Network, and No. 5 UCLA men’s hoops returns to the hardwood to take on Long Beach State at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Men’s league play continues at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT with Utah hosting Washington on Pac-12 Network, and wrap up your Thursday alongside Adamson and Muehlebach during the “Basketball Postgame Report,” beginning at 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
No. 4 Arizona women’s basketball welcomes Washington State to the McKale Center on Friday, Jan. 7 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, airing on Pac-12 Network. Colorado, who is one of three undefeated teams remaining in the country along with Arizona, battles USC at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 2 Stanford hosts Oregon in a highly-anticipated matchup as the Cardinal eye their tenth win of the year, tipping off at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Following the game, relive Stanford historic National Championship run during a brand-new episode of “Our Stories: All In: The 2020-21 Stanford Cardinal,” presented by Carvana, premiering at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Adamson and Muehlebach return on Saturday, Jan. 8 for the “Basketball Pregame Show,” presented by New York Life, at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Pac-12 men’s basketball continues at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT with Utah battling Washington State on Pac-12 Network. No. 5 UCLA hits the road to take on California at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and recap all the big plays and moments with Adamson and Muehlebach during the “Basketball Postgame Report” at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Sunday, Jan. 9 features a pair of women’s games beginning at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT with UCLA visiting Colorado on Pac-12 Network, followed by Oregon and California battling it out at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 Network. Pac-12 Networks’ Sarah Kezele is live from San Francisco all day long for halftime coverage and breakdowns.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please click here for men’s basketball and here for women’s basketball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Men’s and Women’s Basketball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Thursday, January 6
    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: Long Beach State at No. 5 UCLA
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Mike Montgomery
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington at Utah
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Todd Harris and Don MacLean
    • Basketball Postgame Report
      • 8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
  • Friday, January 7
    • Women’s Basketball: Washington State at No. 4 Arizona
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Daron Sutton and Tammy Blackburn
    • Women’s Basketball: USC at Colorado
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jenny Cavnar and Kami Carmann
    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon at No. 2 Stanford
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ann Schatz and Mary Murphy
    • Our Stories: All In: The 2020-21 Stanford Cardinal, presented by Carvana
      • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Saturday, January 8
    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington State at Utah
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Krista Blunk and Mike Montgomery
    • Men’s Basketball: No. 5 UCLA at California
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: JB Long and Don MacLean
    • Basketball Postgame Report
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Matt Muehlebach
  • Sunday, January 9
    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA at Colorado
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jenny Cavnar and Kami Carmann
    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon at California
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ann Schatz and Mary Murphy
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.