Skip to main content

Pac-12 announces the rescheduling of two women's basketball contests

Jan 19, 2022

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 has announced a pair of rescheduled women's basketball contests for Wednesday, Jan. 26. 

Of the 22 total league games that have been postponed to date, two have been subsequently rescheduled and played and another three rescheduled matchups are on currently on the calendar. In addition to the two below, UCLA will host USC on Thursday, Jan. 20 in a game that was originally scheduled for Tuesday, Dec. 28.

Per adjusted basketball administration policies announced last month, the conference will work with impacted programs to reschedule postponed games or they may be declared no contests.

Wednesday, Jan. 26
Utah at Oregon, 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Network (originally scheduled for Fri., Dec. 31)
Arizona at UCLA, 5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Network (originally scheduled for Sun., Jan. 2)