Skip to main content

Pac-12 Hoops Central


All things Pac-12
Men's & Women's Basketball

Pac-12 announces pair of men's basketball rescheduled contests

Jan 24, 2022

SAN FRANCISCO - The Pac-12 has announced a pair of rescheduled contests for its upcoming men's basketball league schedule.

A total of 17 league contests have been postponed to date - four subsequently rescheduled and played, six rescheduled and still to be played including the two dates below, and seven remaining to be rescheduled.

Per adjusted basketball administration policies announced last month, the Conference will work with impacted programs to reschedule the games or they may be declared no contests.

Arizona at Arizona State
Monday, Feb. 7, 6:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. MT, FS1 (originally Saturday, Jan. 8, 1:00 p.m. PT/2:00 p.m. MT, FS1)

UCLA at Stanford
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 8:00 p.m. PT, ESPN2 (originally Thursday, Jan. 6, 6:30 p.m. PT, ESPN)