Skip to main content

Top Pac-12 men’s hoops and men’s volleyball matchups air this week on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 1, 2022
Washington men’s hoops travels to California on Thursday, Feb. 3 at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 men’s basketball league play and more top men’s volleyball showdowns continue this week, with action beginning tonight, Feb. 1 on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Stanford men’s basketball hosts California this evening at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, as the Cardinal look to build off it’s strong win over then-No. 15 USC from this past week.
 
Men’s volleyball returns Wednesday, Feb. 2, as No. 13 UC San Diego travels to No. 7 USC in the southern California showdown at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
 
Basketball Pregame Show,” presented by New York Life, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent tips off Thursday, Feb. 3 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network ahead of the evening’s pair of men’s hoops games.
 
Stanford continues its homestand against Washington State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by California hosting Washington, who are coming off back-to-back Pac-12 victories, at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT onPac-12 Network.
 
Adamson and Kent wrap up the night by breaking down the day’s biggest plays during the “Basketball Postgame Report,” presented by Paycor, airing at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please click here for men’s basketball, here for women’s basketball, and here for men’s volleyball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Men’s and Women’s Basketball, and Men’s Volleyball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Tuesday, February 1
    • Men’s Basketball: California at Stanford
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Don MacLean
  • Wednesday, February 2
    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 13 UC San Diego at No. 7 USC
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Brian Webber
  • Thursday, February 3
    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington State at Stanford
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: JB Long and Eddie House
    • Men’s Basketball: Washington at California
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Guy Haberman and Ben Braun
    • Basketball Postgame Report, presented by Paycor
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.