Skip to main content

Hall of Famer Eric Dickerson chats with Yogi Roth during a new episode of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, airing Monday, Feb. 7 on Pac-12 Insider

Feb 2, 2022
Cardinal Forward Harrison Ingram joins Jordan Kent on “Pac-12 Shootaround,” airing today, Feb. 2 at 5:20 p.m. PT / 6:20 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Live Pac-12 men’s wrestling is back, and new episodes of Pac-12 Shootaround” and “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, all air starting today, Feb. 2 on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Stanford Cardinal forward Harrison Ingram sits down with Jordan Kent on this week’s episode of Pac-12 Shootaround, airing tonight, Feb. 2 at 5:20 p.m. PT / 6:20 p.m. MT. Ingram discusses why he chose Stanford, where his love for passing came from, what his leadership role for the Cardinal means to him, and what he loves to do off the court.
 
Catch episodes of “Pac-12 Shootaround” every weekday from 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT to 9:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. MT, and from 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT to 5:40 p.m. PT / 6:40 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Insider.
 
No. 13 Arizona State, who is coming off a top-25 win, battles red-hot Stanford at the Desert Financial Arena on Friday, Feb. 4 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider. Arizona State fans can relive the 2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships, in which the Sun Devils won their 19th Pac-12 title behind five individual crowns, at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT.
 
 
Yogi Roth chats with former Los Angeles legend and Pro Football Hall of Famer Eric Dickerson during “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, airing this Monday, Feb. 7 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. The All-Pro running back opens up about his family, the recruiting controversy he endured while attending SMU, his illustrious collegiate and NFL careers, as well as his new book, “Watch My Smoke: The Eric Dickerson Story.”
 
Pac-12 Networks’ Max Browne was featured on this week’s episode of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, reairing today, Feb. 2 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, and throughout the week, on Pac-12 Insider.
 
 
THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, reairs every weekday from 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT to 11:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. MT, and from 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to 7:40 p.m. PT / 8:40 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
 
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Wednesday, February 2
    • Pac-12 Shootaround with Jordan Kent: featuring Stanford forward Harrison Ingram
      • 5:20 p.m. PT / 6:20 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Friday, February 4
    • Men’s Wrestling: Stanford at No. 13 Arizona State
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Men’s Wrestling Encore: 2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championship
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, February 7
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - with Los Angeles legend and Pro Football Hall of Famer Eric Dickerson
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.