Skip to main content

119 Bears Earn Pac-12 Academic Honor Roll Recognition

Feb 3, 2022

SAN FRANCISCO – A total of 119 Golden Bears across eight sports have been named to the 2021 Pac-12 Fall Academic Honor Roll, giving Cal the second-highest number among all Pac-12 schools. Football (31) and women's soccer (21) accounted for the Cal teams with the most honorees.
To earn a place on the honor roll, student-athletes must have a grade-point average of at least 3.30 and served at least one year in residence at their institution.
The 2021 Pac-12 Fall Academic Honor Roll includes 825 student-athletes who participated in the conference-sponsored sports of men's & women's cross country, football, men's & women's soccer, and women's volleyball.
As approved by the conference's Faculty Athletics Representatives, any student-athlete competing in an NCAA-sponsored or emerging sport at a Pac-12 institution, regardless of league sponsorship, is also eligible for Academic Honor Roll recognition and includes 84 student-athletes from the fall sports of field hockey, triathlon and men's water polo.
Gabriel Abbes - Undeclared
Ethan Bersley - Chemical Engineering/Materials Science & Engineering
Carrick Denker - Undeclared
Colin FitzGerald - Economics
Chase Gordon - Undeclared
Cole Sawires Yager - Nutritional Science
Daniel Winek - Mechanical Engineering
Mina Anglero - Arts
Erin Archibeck - Mechanical Engineering Ph.D
Gianna Beasley - Undeclared
Lauren Calcagno - Nutritional Science - Physiology & Metabolism
Meredith Corda - German
Jessica Nye - Cognitive Science
Sara Osterberg - Civil Engineering
Kalinda Reynolds - Spanish/Portuguese
Natalie Weiner - Business Administration
Piper Wilson - Architecture
Claire Yerby – Undeclared
Monica Arteaga - Cognitive Science
Rachel Buttinger - Undeclared
Megan Connors - Undeclared
Kiki de Bruijne - Undeclared
Abbey Frame - Undeclared
Claire Hind - Undeclared
Makaela Hoang - Media Studies
Sabine Hommes - Undeclared
Annabelle Johnson - Undeclared
Cato Knipping - Cognitive Science
Marley Meyer - Integrative Biology
Natalie Moore - Undeclared
Jane Onners - Public Health
Ryan Poe - Public Health
Kaiden Stanley - Undeclared
Sara Stone - Social Welfare
Hanna Winn - Media Studies
Brynn Zorilla – Psychology
Justin Richard Baker - Undeclared
Hunter Barth - Undeclared
Christopher Brooks - Psychology
Akili Calhoun - Undeclared
Matthew Cindric - Business Administration
Ben Coleman - Media Studies
Grant Daley - Undeclared
Valentino Daltoso - Public Health
Josh Drayden - Immersive Program in Entrepreneurship
Brian Driscoll - History
Colin Hamilton - Undeclared
Jeremiah Hunter - Undeclared
Zach Johnson - Undeclared
Nick Lopez - Undeclared
Mason Mangum - Undeclared
Evan McLurkin - Undeclared
Tyson McWilliams - Undeclared
Collin Moore - Public Health
Sami Nazzal - American Studies
Gunnar Rask - Legal Studies
Jaedon Roberts - Undeclared
Brayden Rohme - Legal Studies
Robby Rowell - Political Economy
Ethan Saunders - Undeclared
Jamieson Sheahan - Interdisciplinary Studies
Kyle Smith - Undeclared
Ashton Stredick - Undeclared
Jermaine Terry II - Undeclared
JH Tevis - American Studies
Craig Woodson - Undeclared
Isaiah Young – Undeclared
Fernando Andrade - Political Science
Lucas Churchill - Political Economy
Tate Dolan - Economics
Chris Gustini - Environmental Economics & Policy
Jake Himelstein - Political Economy
Fahmi Ibrahim - Social Welfare
Oscar Logevall - Undeclared
Ian Lonergan - Media Studies
Wyatt Meyer - Undeclared
Arman Samimi - Media Studies
Jack Singer - Undeclared
Matthew Westly - Business Administration
Abena Aidoo - Legal Studies
Angelina Anderson - English
Lily Arbabaraghi - Economics
Abby Borchers - Undeclared
Sydney Collins - Media Studies
Hannah Cooper - Undeclared
Maya Evans - Undeclared
Mia Fontana - Undeclared
Julia Gonsman - Undeclared
Anysa Gray - Undeclared
Natalie Hueston - Business Administration
Elle Lindenlaub - Sustainable Design
Paige Metayer - Data Science
Kaylee Nguyen - English
Keely Roy - Media Studies
Jadyn Shinn - Nutritional Science
Emily Smith - Applied Mathematics
Makena Smith - Public Health
Emma Treasure - Media Studies
Emma Westin - Business Administration
Amanda Zodikoff - Media Studies
Gabby Bellizzi - Legal Studies
Bella Bergmark - Nutritional Science - Physiology & Metabolism
Tara Desa - Microbial Biology
Sydney Lilomaiava - Cognitive Science
Deniz Milli - Media Studies
Katarina Pantovic - Undeclared
Sam Taumoepeau – Undeclared
Nikos Delagrammatikas - Environmental Economics & Policy
Garrett Dunn - Media Studies
Blake Hoover - Undeclared
Brady Hoover - Undeclared
Warren Loth - Economics
Ian Minsterman - Political Science
Miles O'Brien-Schridde - Landscape Architecture
Nikolaos Papanikolaou - Economics
Mateus Stellet - Economics
Jake Stone - American Studies
Sam Untrecht - American Studies
Adrian Weinberg - Economics