Skip to main content

2022 Pac-12 Women's Swimming Championships

Feb. 23-26 | Federal Way, WA

Coverage of the 2022 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships begins Wednesday, Feb. 23, on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 22, 2022
Cal Athletics
Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken are on the call for the 200 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming Championships, airing on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Pac-12 Networks is set to feature live coverage of the 2022 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships, which begin tomorrow, February 23 and air through Saturday, Feb. 26 on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com.
 
Coverage of the Pac-12 Women’s Swimming Championships, which take place in Federal Way, Wash., begins tomorrow at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with the 200 Medley Relay final, and the entire Championship will air on the Pac-12 Now app and on Pac-12.com. Rich Burk is on the call on Wednesday, and will be joined by Olympic champion Amy Van Dyken the rest of the weekend.
 
The Women’s 1M prelims kicks off the Pac-12 Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT, and fans can tune into the entire Championship on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com all week long.
 
A full schedule of events can be found below, and additional information on how to watch can be found here. Broadcast information for the 2022 Pac-12 Men’s Swimming Championships, which begin March 2, will be forthcoming.
 
Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships (schedule subject to change):
 
  • Wednesday, February 23
    • Prelim: Women’s 1M Diving
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: Women’s 1M Diving
      • 12:50 p.m. PT / 1:50 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: 200 Medley Relay
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk
    • Final: 800 Free Relay
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk
  • Thursday, February 24
    • Prelim: Men’s 1M Diving
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Prelim: Women’s 3M Diving
      • 11:55 a.m. PT / 12:55 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: Men’s 1M Diving
      • 2:15 p.m. PT / 3:15 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: Women’s 3M Diving
      • 3:05 p.m. PT / 4:05 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: 500 Free, 200 IM, 50 Free
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
    • Final: 200 Free Relay
      • 7:25 p.m. PT / 8:25 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
  • Friday, February 25
    • Prelim: Women’s Platform
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Prelim: Men’s 3M Diving
      • 12:55 p.m. PT / 1:55 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • FInal: Women’s Platform
      • 2:25 p.m. PT / 3:25 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: Men’s 3M Diving
      • 4:15 p.m. PT / 5:15 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: 400 IM, 100 Fly, 200 Free, 100 Breast, 100 Back
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
    • Final: 400 Medley Relay
      • 7:50 p.m. PT / 8:50 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
  • Saturday, February 26
    • Prelim: Men’s Platform
      • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: Men’s Platform
      • 11:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
    • Final: 1650 Free, 200 Back, 100 Free, 200 Breast, 200 Fly
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
    • Final: 400 Free Relay
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Washington, the Pac-12 Now app and Pac-12.com
      • On the call: Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.