Skip to main content

Men’s and women’s hoops, along with softball, headline this week’s live action beginning Wednesday, Feb. 23 on Pac-12 Networks

Feb 23, 2022
No. 2 Stanford women’s basketball hosts Washington State this Thursday, Feb. 24 at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Exciting Pac-12 men’s and women’s basketball league action, and softball non-conference play both return starting today, Feb. 23, and air all week long, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Softball begins the week as California hosts St. Mary’s, with the Golden Bears looking to notch their eighth win of the season, today, Feb. 23 at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Women’s basketball returns on Wednesday, as Colorado hosts the No. 25 Oregon Ducks tonight at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Women’s hoops continues Thursday, Feb. 24 as USC goes on the road at Arizona State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, followed by Utah at home versus Oregon State at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The “Basketball Pregame Show,” presented by New York Life, hosted by Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent tips off at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network ahead of the evening’s men’s game between Arizona State and Colorado airing at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Thursday also features more top women’s basketball league play, as No. 12 Arizona welcomes UCLA at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, followed by California taking on Washington at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, both tipping off on the Pac-12 Now app. No. 2 Stanford, who clinched the regular season title this past weekend, battles Washington State, who currently sits in second place in the Pac-12 standings, at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Adamson and Kent wrap up the night by breaking down all the day’s games during the “Basketball Postgame Report,” presented by Paycor, airing at 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The 2022 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships begin Wednesday, Feb. 23, and broadcast information can be found here. The Pac-12 baseball season is also underway this week on Pac-12 Networks, and a schedule can be found here.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please click here for men’s basketball, here for women’s basketball, and here for softball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Men’s and Women’s Basketball, and Softball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Wednesday, February 23
    • Softball: St. Mary’s at California
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ben Ross
    • Women’s Basketball: No. 25 Oregon at Colorado
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ann Schatz and Kami Carmann
  • Thursday, February 24
    • Women’s Basketball: USC at Arizona State
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Los Angeles and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Cindy Brunson and Tammy Blackburn
    • Women’s Basketball: Oregon State at Utah
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Krista Blunk and Amanda Smith
    • Basketball Pregame Show, presented by New York Life
      • 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent
    • Men’s Basketball: Arizona State at Colorado
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Don MacLean
    • Women’s Basketball: UCLA at No. 12 Arizona
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Brian Webber and Joan Bonvicini
    • Women’s Basketball: Washington at California
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Guy Haberman and Elise Woodward
    • Women’s Basketball: Washington State at No. 2 Stanford
      • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Maylana Martin Douglas and Elise Woodward
    • Basketball Postgame Report, presented by Paycor
      • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • Hosted by: Ashley Adamson and Ernie Kent
 
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.