Skip to main content

Men’s basketball, baseball, men’s volleyball, and women’s gymnastics headline this week’s Pac-12 live events coverage on Pac-12 Networks

Mar 1, 2022
No. 2 Arizona men’s basketball hosts California this Saturday, March 5 at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO - A variety of top Pac-12 sports are back in action this week including men’s hoops, volleyball, baseball, and women’s gymnastics, starting today, March 1, and airing all week long, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
The week kicks off tonight with a pair of Tuesday evening baseball games airing on Pac-12 Network, starting at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT with No. 8 Oklahoma State on the road at Arizona State, and followed by Long Beach State at UCLA at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT.
 
Men’s hoops are back in action Thursday, March 3 as California travels to Arizona State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MTon the Pac-12 Now app, while Washington plays at home later that evening against Oregon at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Men’s basketball continues Saturday, March 5 with Arizona State tipping off with Stanford at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, followed by No. 2 Arizona hosting California at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Rounding out the day’s hoops action is Oregon State clashing with Washington at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT, airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
Men’s volleyball returns on Saturday, March 5 as No. 6 USC welcomes No. 15 BYU at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT onPac-12 Network.
 
Women's gymnastics continues on Sunday, March 6 with another top-25 matchup as No. 8 California, who can clinch the outright Pac-12 regular season title with a victory this weekend, faces off with No. 17 UCLA at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
The Pac-12 Women’s Basketball Tournament, presented by New York Life, tips off on Wednesday, March 3, and programming information will be forthcoming.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please click here for baseball, here for men’s basketball, here for women’s gymnastics and here for men’s volleyball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Men’s and Women’s Basketball, and Softball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
  • Tuesday, March 1
    • Baseball: No. 8 Oklahoma State at Arizona State
      • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Dominic Cotroneo and Andy Lopez
    • Baseball: Long Beach State at UCLA
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jim Watson and Ben Francisco
  • Thursday, March 3
    • Men’s Basketball: California at Arizona State
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Eddie House
    • Men’s Basketball: Oregon at Washington
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon, Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Arizona and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jordan Kent and Don MacLean
  • Saturday, March 5
    • Men’s Basketball: Stanford at Arizona State
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ted Robinson and Don MacLean
    • Men’s Basketball: California at No. 2 Arizona
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: JB Long and Matt Muehlebach
    • Men’s Basketball: Oregon State at Washington
      • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jordan Kent and Eldridge Recasner
    • Men’s Volleyball: No. 15 BYU at No. 6 USC
      • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Anne Marie Anderson
  • Sunday, March 6
    • Women’s Gymnastics: No. 8 California at No. 17 UCLA
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Jim Watson and Amanda Borden
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.