Skip to main content

No. 4 UCLA battles No. 9 Arizona in a highly-anticipated softball showdown this weekend on Pac-12 Network

Mar 15, 2022
No. 16 Arizona baseball hosts No. 11 Stanford on Saturday, March 19 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - Softball league play begins, and Pac-12 baseball and lacrosse action continue starting Tuesday, March 15, and airing into the weekend, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Utah softball hosts Wisconsin in its home opener on Tuesday, March 15, with the doubleheader beginning at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT and continuing 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
Softball returns on Friday, March 18 as conference play begins with California hosting Washington, who have won seven straight, at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. No. 25 Colorado lacrosse battles Oregon at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and a pair of baseball contests wrap up the evening starting at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, with Oregon taking on Utah on the Pac-12 Now app, and Washington hosting Washington State on Pac-12 Network.
 
California takes on No. 7 Washington at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT to begin Saturday’s slate, and baseball returns at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT with Oregon versus Utah, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app. Fourth-ranked UCLA takes on No. 9 Arizona in a highly-anticipated softball clash at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 16 Arizona baseball battles it out against No. 11 Stanford at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Washington and Washington State square off in game two of their three-game series at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, all airing on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
The Pac-12 Women’s Gymnastics Championships take place this Saturday, March 19, and programming details will be forthcoming.
 
Gear up for another full day of action on the diamond on Sunday, March 20, beginning at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT with Oregon baseball taking on Utah on the Pac-12 Now app, and No. 4 UCLA softball hosts No. 9 Arizona, with first pitch slated for 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Another top-25 matchup begins at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, as No. 16 Arizona baseball goes up against No. 11 Stanford on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
Arizona State lacrosse visits California at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, while Washington baseball goes up against Washington State at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, both airing on the Pac-12 Now app. Seventh-ranked Washington softball wraps up its series with California at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Stanford lacrosse hosts No. 15 USC to conclude the weekend starting at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app.
 
No. 9 Arizona softball and No. 4 UCLA wrap up their three-game series on Monday, March 21, with first pitch coming at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT, and No. 16 Arizona hosts No. 11 Stanford for Monday Night Baseball at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, both airing on Pac-12 Network.
 
Please note that all games, start times and broadcasts are subject to change. For the most up-to-date schedules, please click here for baseball, here for lacrosse and here for softball.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)
 
Baseball, Lacrosse, and Softball on Pac-12 Networks Schedule (subject to change)
 
  • Tuesday, March 15
    • Softball: Wisconsin at Utah
      • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Krista Blunk
    • Softball: Wisconsin at Utah
      • 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Krista Blunk
  • Friday, March 18
    • Softball: No. 7 Washington at California
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Amanda Freed and Jenna Becerra
    • Lacrosse: No. 25 Colorado at Oregon
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Troy Clardy
    • Baseball: Utah at Oregon
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ben Creighton
    • Baseball: Washington State at Washington
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Aj Kanell and Kevin Stocker
  • Saturday, March 19
    • Softball: No. 7 Washington at California
      • 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington, Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Amanda Freed
    • Baseball: Utah at Oregon
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ben Creighton
    • Softball: No. 9 Arizona at No. 4 UCLA
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Anne Marie Anderson
    • Baseball: No. 11 Stanford at No. 16 Arizona
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Daron Sutton
    • Baseball: Washington State at Washington
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: AJ Kanell
  • Sunday, March 20
    • Baseball: Utah at Oregon
      • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain, Pac-12 Oregon and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ben Creighton
    • Softball: No. 9 Arizona at No. 4 UCLA
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Anne Marie Anderson and Natasha Watley
    • Baseball: No. 11 Stanford at No. 16 Arizona
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Arizona and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Daron Sutton and Ben Francisco
    • Lacrosse: Arizona State at California
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Bay Area and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Ben Ross
    • Baseball: Washington State at Washington
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Washington and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: AJ Kanell
    • Softball: No. 7 Washington at California
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Amanda Freed and Jenna Becerra
    • Lacrosse: No. 15 USC at Stanford
      • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Los Angeles and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Troy Clardy
  • Monday, March 21
    • Softball: No. 9 Arizona at No. 4 UCLA
      • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Anne Marie Anderson and Natasha Watley
    • Baseball: No. 11 Stanford at No. 16 Arizona
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
      • On the call: Daron Sutton and Ben Francisco
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.