Skip to main content

Top Pac-12 baseball teams are back in action this week, along with live lacrosse, exclusively on Pac-12 Insider

Apr 12, 2022
Yogi Roth brings fans to the 2022 Pac-12 Hall of Honor ceremony during a brand-new episode of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, airing
Monday, April 18 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO - #TNBonInsider, live lacrosse, and more are on deck during another exciting week of Pac-12 sports airing for free on Pac-12 Insider.
 
Mark your calendars this Tuesday, April 12 for another installment of #TNBonInsider as No. 16 Arizona baseball looks for its 23rd win on the year as they host New Mexico State, with first pitch slated for 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
 
On Wednesday, April 13, Pac-12 Insider is set to feature a marathon of baseball encores featuring some of the most memorable moments from the 2018 Pac-12 baseball campaign, kicking off at 8:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. MT with the matchup between Arizona and Arizona State from 2018, in which Nick Quintana went 4-for-4 with a pair of home runs to lead the Wildcats past their rivals in extras, despite strong games by Hunter Bishop and Spencer Torkelson. A schedule of the encore can be found below.
 
 
Host Jordan Kent chats with Utah head coach Craig Smith on Wednesday’s episode of “Pac-12 Shootaround,” airing Wednesday, April 13 at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT. Smith breaks down the transfer portal and how he approaches it, reflects on his first season at Utah and what to expect moving forward, and talks about his love for football and relationship with head coach Kyle Whittingham.
 
Live Pac-12 baseball continues on Thursday, April 14 at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT with Utah welcoming No. 16 Arizona to Smith’s Ballpark, and USC travels to Arizona State for a 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT first pitch.
 
Lacrosse features No. 17 USC on the road at Colorado on Friday, April 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. The Buffaloes are undefeated on the year at home, while No. 17 USC has won three of their past four contests.
 
Host Yogi Roth takes fans to the 2022 Pac-12 Hall of Honor ceremony during an all-star edition of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, airing Monday, April 18 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. The 2022 inductees included Tony Azevedo, Drew Bledsoe, Tom Chambers, Layshia Clarendon, Curley Culp, Tina Frimpong Ellertson, English Gardner, Tanya Hughes, Steven Jackson, Jackie Joyner-Kersee, John Naber and Jenny Simpson.
 
Catch re-airs of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, every weekday from 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT to 11:40 a.m. PT / 12:40 p.m. MT, and from 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to 7:40 p.m. PT / 8:40 p.m. MT, exclusively on Pac-12 Insider.

Pac-12 Insider is the free, 24/7 streaming channel from Pac-12 Networks - no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans get free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic encores across top sports and in-depth stories that showcase the heart and soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.

Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV Plus, The Roku Channel, Vizio,Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local Now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as well as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events schedule can be found here.

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

This Week on Pac-12 Insider Schedule (subject to change)

 
  • Tuesday, April 12
    • Baseball: New Mexico State at No. 16 Arizona
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Wednesday, April 13
    • Baseball Encore: Arizona State at Arizona from May 19, 2018
      • 8:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball Encore: Arizona State at then-No. 13 UCLA from March 25, 2018
      • 11:10 a.m. PT / 12:10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball Encore: Washington State at Arizona State from March 29, 2018
      • 1:10 p.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball Encore: Arizona State at Then-No. 13 UCLA from March 25, 2018
      • 3:10 p.m. PT / 4:10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Pac-12 Shootaround with Jordan Kent - featuring Utah head coach Craig Smith
      • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball Encore: Arizona State at Then-No. 13 UCLA from March 25, 2018
      • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball Encore: Arizona State at Arizona from May 19, 2018
      • 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Thursday, April 14
    • Baseball: No. 16 Arizona at Utah
      • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
    • Baseball: USC at Arizona State
      • 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Friday, April 15
    • Lacrosse: No. 17 USC at Colorado
      • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
  • Monday, April 18
    • THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth, presented by Zayo - featuring 2022 Pac-12 Hall of Honor inductees
      • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Insider
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TVand Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.