Skip to main content

Six All-Conference Selections

Apr 13, 2022

SANTA BARBARA, Calif. - After a successful weekend and two conference trophies, the Cardinal added some more hardware to the trophy cabinet. Six student-athletes earned all-conference honors, made up of three skippers and three crew.

Jack Parkin, Wiley Rogers, and Michelle Lahrkamp were the skippers honored. Parkin also brought home the PCCSC Sailor of the Year award.

Patricia Gerli, Sammy Pickell, and AnaClare Sole made up the three crew who were recognized. Stanford had the most All-Conference honorees, with UCSB in second with five.

The Cardinal will be back in action with a chance at more conference honors this upcoming weekend at the PCCSC Women's Championship in Hawaii.