Skip to main content

Pac-12 Football
Central


All things Pac-12 football

Colorado, Oregon, UCLA, Utah and Washington State Spring football events are on deck this Saturday, April 23, on Pac-12 Networks

Apr 22, 2022
Colorado, Oregon, UCLA, Utah and Washington State Athletics
SAN FRANCISCO - Gear up for another Pac-12 football Saturday, as Colorado, Oregon, UCLA, Utah and Washington State return to center stage for Spring football this Saturday, April 23, on Pac-12 Networks.
 
Action begins at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT with the UCLA Spring Showcase, airing on Pac-12 Network. Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth are live from Los Angeles to break down the Bruin depth chart and position battles, and will deliver exclusive interviews with head coach Chip Kelly, select assistant coaches, and players, including Bo Calvert, Zach Charbonnet and Dorian Thompson-Robinson.
 
The Utah Spring Game kicks off at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and will feature four quarters of action. Roxy Bernstein and Steven Sylvester will chat with 2021 Pac-12 Coach of the Year Kyle Whittingham, as well as returners Brant Kuithe, Cam Rising and Junior Tafuna, and Athletics Director Mark Harlan. Fans can also enjoy a full review of the Utes’ 2021 Championship campaign with highlights from the Pac-12 Championship Game and Rose Bowl.
 
Guy Haberman and Max Browne are on the call for the Colorado Spring Showcase, which begins at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 Now app. Haberman and Browne will talk with head coach Karl Dorrell and new offensive coordinator Mike Sanford about what to watch for next season, as well as Athletic Director Rick George, and prominent Colorado football alumni.
 
The Oregon Spring Game airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and Duck favorites Jordan Kent and Nick Aliotti are serving up the commentary. The duo will interview former Oregon standouts, as well as new head coach Dan Lanning, who will break down the new-look Oregon roster which features Auburn transfer Bo Nix.
 
Washington State fans can get their first look at quarterback Cameron Ward during the Crimson and Gray Game, airing at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Matt Chazanow and Michael Bumpus are live from The Palouse to give in-depth analysis of the 2022 Cougars and will chat with Washington State favorites. Head coach Jake Dickert will also be mic’d up during the event.
 
HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 
Saturday, April 23
  • UCLA Spring Showcase
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the Call: Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth
  • Utah Spring Game
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the Call: Roxy Bernstein and Steven Sylvester
  • Colorado Spring Showcase
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Mountain and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the Call: Guy Haberman and Max Browne
  • Oregon Spring Game
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the Call: Jordan Kent and Nick Aliotti
  • Washington State’s Crimson and Gray Game
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
    • On the Call: Matt Chazanow, Michael Bumpus and Ryan Leaf
PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.