Skip to main content

Four More All-Conference Skippers

Apr 22, 2022

HONOLULU, Hawaii - Four Stanford sailors earned all-conference honors following the PCCSC Women's fleet race championships last weekend. Michelle Lahrkamp, who was also named the PCCSC Sailor of the Year, headlined the quartet.

Hannah Freeman, Stephanie Houck, and Berta Puig also earned the honors. Stanford had the most all-conference selections, with the University of Hawaii in second with three.

The Cardinal will look to continue the postseason success this weekend at the Women's Team Race Championships this weekend in Providence, Rhode Island.