Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
553 NCAA Titles & Counting

Women's College World Series schedule announced for final 3 Pac-12 teams

May 30, 2022
Ross Turteltaub / Mike Mattina/Arizona Athletics

The 2022 Women's College World Series is finally here and the Pac-12 will be represented by three teams, with No. 5 UCLA, Oregon State and Arizona all remaining in contention for the national title. 

Oklahoma City will host eight teams in a double-elimination bracket, with the final two teams competing in a best-of-three series in the championship round. 

If Oregon State and Arizona both win their openers, the two Pac-12 programs will face off in the winners' bracket on Saturday, June 4.

The Bruins, Beavers and Wildcats will all open their title quest at the USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium on Thursday, June 2.

Here’s the full opening round schedule at the 2022 WCWS. The full bracket can be found here.

No. 5 UCLA vs. Texas 

Game 1: Thursday, June 2 at 9 a.m. PT on ESPN

Oregon State vs. No. 14 Florida 

Game 3: Thursday, June 2 at 4 p.m. PT on ESPN

Arizona vs. No. 7 Oklahoma State

Game 4: Thursday, June 2 at 6:30 p.m. PT on ESPN