Skip to main content

2022 Media Center

Aug 17, 2022

 

Stanford (3-9, 1-9 Pac-12) • Head Coach David Shaw (96-54, 65-41)
Roster History and Records
Season Stats Media Guide
Pac-12 Stats NCAA Stats
University Facts Credentials

 

Date and Opponent Result/Time (PT) Depth Chart Notes Press Conference Postgame
Saturday, Sept. 3
Colgate
W, 41-10
5 p.m. (Pac-12 Bay Area)
Stanford
Colgate
Stanford Weekly Box
Colgate Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Sept. 10
USC
L, 41-28
4:30 p.m. (ABC)
Stanford
USC
Stanford Weekly Box
USC Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Sept. 24 at Washington L, 40-22
7:30 p.m. (FS1)
Stanford
Washington
Stanford Weekly Box
Washington Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Oct. 1 at Oregon L, 45-27
8 p.m. (FS1)
Stanford
Oregon (N/A)
Stanford Weekly Box
Oregon Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Oct. 8
Oregon State
L, 28-27
8 p.m. (ESPN)
Stanford
Oregon State
Stanford Weekly Box
Oregon State Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Notre Dame W, 16-14
4:30 p.m. (NBC)
Stanford
Notre Dame
Stanford Weekly Box
Notre Dame Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes (N/A)
Saturday, Oct. 22
Arizona State
W, 15-14
1 p.m. (Pac-12 Network)
Stanford
Arizona State
Stanford Weekly Box
Arizona State Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Oct. 29 at UCLA L, 38-13
7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Stanford
UCLA (N/A)
Stanford Weekly Box
UCLA Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Nov. 5
Washington State
L, 52-14
12:30 p.m. (Pac-12 Network)
Stanford
Washington State
Stanford Weekly Box
Washington State Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Nov. 12
at Utah
L, 42-7
7 p.m. (ESPN)
Stanford
Utah
Stanford Weekly Box
Utah Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes
Saturday, Nov. 19
at California
(125th Big Game)
L, 27-20
2:30 p.m. (Pac-12 Network)
Stanford
California
Stanford Weekly Box
California Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes N/A
Saturday, Nov. 26
Brigham Young
L, 35-26
8 p.m. (FS1)
Stanford
Brigham Young
Stanford Weekly Box
Brigham Young Postgame Notes
Pac-12 Quotes (David Shaw only) | Quotes (Combined)