Skip to main content

The Jedd Fisch Radio Show Starts Tonight!

Aug 23, 2022

TUCSON, Ariz. -- The Jedd Fisch Radio Show with Voice of the Wildcats Brian Jeffries begins tonight on 1290 KCUB AM. The season's first show previews the season opener at San Diego State on Sept. 3. 

Fisch and Jeffries preview the upcoming opponent and break down the world of Arizona Football weekly. The show is live at Union Public House (4340 N. Campbell Ave. Ste 100) at Saint Phillips Plaza in Tucson. The show also airs on KFNX 1100 AM in Phoenix and to all listeners through the Varsity App
 

Jedd Fisch Radio Show Schedule - Time
Monday, September 5 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 12 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 19 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, September 26 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 3 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 10 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 17 – BYE Week (No show)
Monday, October 24 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 31 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 7 – TBD
Monday, November 14 – TBD
Monday, November 21 -6:30 p.m.
All times are MST

The Wildcats kick off the 2022 season at San Diego State on Sept. 3 at 12:30 p.m. on CBS. Arizona Football opens its home schedule against Mississippi State on Sept. 10 at 10 p.m. on FS1.