Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
544 NCAA Titles & Counting

First weekend of conference play highlights Pac-12 football slate on ESPN, FOX and Pac-12 Network

Sep 20, 2022
Joe Nicholson/USA TODAY Sports

Marquee matchup between Oregon State and USC on Saturday evening features exclusive Pac-12 Networks coverage, live from Corvallis

SAN FRANCISCO – Conference play is in full swing as week four of the Pac-12 football season features expert studio analysis and six league matchups across ESPN, FOX and Pac-12 Network. 

No. 15 Oregon at Washington State
Saturday, September 24 at 1 p.m PT / 2 p.m. MT on FOX

FOX is live from Pullman as No. 15 Oregon comes to town for a showdown against Washington State. Kickoff is scheduled for 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.

The Ducks enter the matchup riding high after an impressive victory over then-No. 12 BYU. Bo Nix rushed for a career-high three scores and added a pair of touchdown passes to help Oregon earn its 21st-straight home win, the third-longest active streak in FBS. The Cougars enter conference play undefeated (3-0) for the first time since 2019, most recently picking up a resounding 38-7 win over Colorado State. Cam Ward tossed four scores on the day, with two apiece going to receivers Donovan Ollie and De’Zhaun Stribling.

No. 7 USC at Oregon State
Saturday, September 24 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

It’s a battle of unbeatens as No. 7 USC heads north to take on Oregon State at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Ted Robinson and Yogi Roth are on the broadcast call as Pac-12 Networks’ exclusive, on-site shows will air live from Reser Stadium in Corvallis.

The seventh-ranked Trojans lead a group of four Pac-12 teams ranked in the top 20 in the latest AP Poll, as head coach Lincoln Riley has USC firing on all cylinders after a 45-17 rout of Fresno State this past weekend. The Beavers scored 10 total touchdowns in their 68-28 victory over Montana State to improve to 3-0 for the first time since 2014. Quarterback Chance Nolan racked up 276 yards and four scores through the air and five different Beavers scored on the ground.

Stanford at No. 18 Washington
Saturday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on FS1

Fresh off its convincing win over then-No. 11 Michigan State, No. 18 Washington welcomes Stanford to town for a matchup on Saturday, Sept. 24. Kickoff on FS1 is slated for 7:30 p.m. PT

Reigning Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Week Michael Penix Jr. was unstoppable against the Spartans last week, compiling 397 yards and four touchdowns through the air. Head Coach Kalen DeBoer earned Dodd Trophy Coach of the Week honors for the Huskies’ performance.

No. 13 Utah at Arizona State
Saturday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN

No. 13 Utah has rattled off two-consecutive blowout victories and heads to Tempe for an evening showdown with Arizona State on Saturday. ESPN’s coverage is set to kick off at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT

The Utes finished up their non-conference schedule with wins over Southern Utah and San Diego State, outscoring their opponents by a combined score of 108-14. Utah now owns a 28-game home winning streak against non-conference foes, the third-longest active streak in the nation. Arizona State enters a new era of leadership, as running backs coach Shaun Aguano has been elevated to interim head coach. 

PAC-12 NETWORK EXCLUSIVES
Pac-12 Network is set to once again provide in-depth coverage of Pac-12 football, with studio programming and on-site shows live from Reser Stadium in Corvallis on Saturday, Sept. 24.

  • Pac-12 After Dark,” airing at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, caps off a busy Saturday of Pac-12 football, with Guy Haberman, Michael Bumpus and Shane Vereen recapping the top story lines and moments.

  • Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti and Nigel Burton host “The Pregame,” presented by Paycor, live from Corvallis. The trio will break down everything fans should watch for across week four of Pac-12 football action at 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. 

  • Pac-12 Tailgate,presented by Buffalo Wild Wings (10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network), with host Danny Lee showcasing the sights and sounds of Corvallis and the stories of Oregon State Athletics.

  • How to Watch – Pac-12 Networks: All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com.

PAC-12 INSIDER EXCLUSIVES

  • Oregon defensive back Christian Gonzalez sits down with Yogi Roth for another new episode of “THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 football with Yogi Roth,” presented by Zayo, on Tuesday, Sept. 20 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Gonzalez discusses living up to the expectations of an athletic family, making the move to Eugene after transferring from Colorado, and dealing with the death of teammate Spencer Webb.
     
  • Max Browne looks back at the key plays from week three from around the Conference of Champions during another episode of “Pocket Presence with Max Browne,” airing Thursday, Sept. 22 at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m MT

Pac-12 Football Programming - Week Five Broadcast Selections
Week five picks airing on Friday, Sept. 30 and Saturday, Oct. 1 were announced this week, with six game broadcasts across ESPN, FOX and Pac-12 Networks.

Pac-12 Football Matchups – Week Four (subject to change)

Date
Matchup
Time
Where to Watch
Broadcasters
Saturday, Sept. 24
UCLA at Colorado
11a PT / 12p PT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Roxy Bernstein, Lincoln Kennedy
 
No. 15 Oregon at Washington State
1p PT / 2p MT
FOX
Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman
 
Arizona at California
2:30p PT / 3:30p MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
J.B. Long, Max Browne
 
No. 7 USC at Oregon State
6:30p PT / 7:30p MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth
 
Stanford at No. 18 Washington
7:30p PT / 8:30p MT
FS1
Alex Faust, Petros Papadakis
 
No. 13 Utah at Arizona State
7:30p PT / 8:30p MT
ESPN
Dave Pasch, Dusty Dvoracek & Tom Luginbill

Pac-12 Networks Original Programming – Week Four (subject to change)

Date
Program
Time
Where to Watch
Talent
Tuesday, Sept. 20
"THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Roth," presented by Zayo
6p PT / 7p MT
Pac-12 Insider
Yogi Roth, Christian Gonzalez
Thursday, Sept. 22
"Pocket Presence with Max Browne"
4p PT / 5p MT
Pac-12 Insider
Max Browne
Saturday, Sept. 24
Pac-12 Tailgate, presented by Buffalo Wild Wings
10a PT / 11a MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Danny Lee
 
The Pregame, presented by Paycor
10:30a PT / 11:30a MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti & Nigel Burton
 
Gamebreak, presented by 76
6p PT / 7p MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti & Nigel Burton
 
Pac-12 Football Postgame, presented by 76
10p PT / 11p MT
Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now
Ashley Adamson, Nick Aliotti & Nigel Burton
  Pac-12 After Dark 10:30p PT / 11:30p MT Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Now Guy Haberman, Michael Bumpus & Shane Vereen