Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Men's Cross Country National Championships 

Pac-12 men’s cross country is home to 16 NCAA titles since 1961, most the most recent coming in 2014 by Colorado. Men’s programs around the Conference particularly enjoyed a dominant decade in the 2000s as league teams won four-straight from 2001-2004 and seven in eight years from 2001-08. Additionally, the Conference has had 23 NCAA individual winners in its history with then-freshman phenom Oregon's Edward Cheserek claiming the 2014 crown.

Year School   Coach
1961 Oregon State   Sam Bell
1971 Oregon   Bill Dellinger
1973 Oregon   Bill Dellinger
1974 Oregon   Bill Delinger
1977 Oregon   Bill Delinger
1996 Stanford   Vin Lananna
1997 Stanford   Vin Lananna
2001 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2002 Stanford   Vin Lananna
2003 Stanford   Andrew Gerard
2004 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2006 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2007 Oregon   Vin Lananna
2008 Oregon   VIn Lananna
2013 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2014 Colorado   Mark Wetmore