Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Men's Indoor Track and Field National Championships

Men's Indoor Track & Field National Championships

Year School   Coach
1967 USC   Verne Wolfe
1972 USC   Verne Wolfe
1977 Washington State   John Chaplin
2008 Arizona State   Greg Kraft
2009 Oregon   Vin Lananna
2014 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2015 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2016 Oregon   Robert Johnson