Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions


Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

Pac-12 Men's Cross Country National Championships

Pac-12 men’s cross country is home to 16 NCAA titles since 1961, the most recent coming in 2014 by Colorado. Men’s programs around the Conference particularly enjoyed a dominant decade in the 2000s as league teams won four-straight from 2001-2004 and seven in eight years from 2001-08. Additionally, the Conference has claim to the most NCAA individual winners in its history with Oregon's Edward Cheserek becoming the first runner to win three-straight from 2013-2015.

Year School Coach
2014 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2013 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2008 Oregon VIn Lananna
2007 Oregon Vin Lananna
2006 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2004 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2003 Stanford Andrew Gerard
2002 Stanford Vin Lananna
2001 Colorado Mark Wetmore
1997 Stanford Vin Lananna
1996 Stanford Vin Lananna
1977 Oregon Bill Delinger
1974 Oregon Bill Delinger
1973 Oregon Bill Dellinger
1971 Oregon Bill Dellinger
1961 Oregon State Sam Bell