Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
544 NCAA Titles & Counting

Pac-12 Men's Golf National Championships

Pac-12 men’s golf teams consistently compete for national titles, finishing near the top of the leaderboard at the NCAA Championships year in and year out. The Conference is home to individual golfers who litter the world golf amateur rankings and go on to successful and productive careers on the PGA Tour. As of 2019, Pac-12 men’s golf has won 16 team titles overall, led by Stanford’s nine.

Year School Coach
2019 Stanford Conrad Ray
2016 Oregon Casey Martin
2008 UCLA Derek Freeman
2007 Stanford Conrad Ray
2004 California Steve Desimore
1996 Arizona State Randy Lein
1994 Stanford Wally Goodwin
1992 Arizona Rick LaRose
1990 Arizona State Steve Loy
1988 UCLA Eddie Merrins
1953 Stanford Charles Finger
1946 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1942 Stanford^ Eddie Twiggs
1941 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1939 Stanford Eddie Twiggs
1938 Stanford Sigi Schmid