Skip to main content

Conference of Champions

529 NCAA titles
and counting

Pac-12 Men's Gymnastics National Championships

USC claimed the Pac-12’s first NCAA men’s gymnastics title in 1962 with a league institution claiming the crown at least once in every decade since the 70s. Stanford has won two NCAA titles since 2010 (2011, 2019). California and Stanford continue to compete in men’s gymnastics as members of the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF).

Year School   Coach
2019 Stanford   Thom Glielmi
2011 Stanford   Thom Glielmi
2009 Stanford   Thom Glielmi
1998 California   Barry Weiner
1997 California   Barry Weiner
1995 Stanford   Sadao Hamada
1993 Stanford   Sadao Hamada
1992 Stanford   Sadao Hamada
1987 UCLA   Art Shurlock
1984 UCLA   Art Shurlock
1975 California   Hal Frey
1968 California   Newton Loken
1962 USC   Jack Beckner