Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
546 NCAA Titles & Counting

Pac-12 Men's Indoor Track and Field National Championships

Pac-12 teams compete in the sport of men’s indoor track & field as members of the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF).

Year School Coach
2021 Oregon Robert Johnson
2016 Oregon Robert Johnson
2015 Oregon Robert Johnson
2014 Oregon Robert Johnson
2009 Oregon Vin Lananna
2008 Arizona State Greg Kraft
1977 Washington State John Chaplin
1972 USC Verne Wolfe
1967 USC Verne Wolfe