Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions


Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

Pac-12 Men's Soccer National Championships

Pac-12 men’s soccer teams have accounted for seven NCAA titles with Stanford winning three since 2015. The Pac-12 has advanced at least one team out of the first round every year since 1993.

Year School Record Coach
2017 Stanford 20-2-1 Jeremy Gunn
2016 Stanford 15-3-5 Jeremy Gunn
2015 Stanford 18-2-3 Jeremy Gunn
2002 UCLA 18-3-3 Tom Fitzgerald
1997 UCLA 22-2 Sigi Schmid
1990 UCLA 19-1-2 Sigi Schmid
1985 UCLA 20-1-4 Sigi Schmid