Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

Pac-12 Women's Cross Country National Championships

Pac-12 women’s cross country has dominated the NCAA Championships since 2000, winning 10 titles since then, including a stretch of six-straight by Conference teams from 2003-2008. Stanford and Oregon rank among the top three in NCAA titles. In 2018, Colorado won its first title since 2004 with the Buffs’ Dani Jones winning the program’s first individual crown, also becoming the Conference’s first title winner since 2001 and fourth overall.

Year School Coach
2018 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2016 Oregon Robert Johnson
2012 Oregon Robert Johnson
2008 Washington Greg Metcalf
2007 Stanford Peter Tegen
2006 Stanford Peter Tegen
2005 Stanford Peter Tegen
2004 Colorado Mark Wetmore
2003 Stanford Dena Evans
2000 Colorado Mark Wetmore
1996 Stanford Beth Alford-Sullivan
1987 Oregon Tom Heinonen
1983 Oregon Tom Heinonen