Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

Pac-12 Women's Indoor Track and Field National Championships

Oregon has won the most NCAA women’s indoor track & field titles, claiming five in a row from 2010-2014. Arizona State and UCLA have also won multiple titles. The three schools are among the seven across the country to have claimed multiple titles in the sport since 1983.

Year School Coach
2017 Oregon Robert Johnson
2016 Oregon Robert Johnson
2014 Oregon Robert Johnson
2013 Oregon Robert Johnson
2012 Oregon Vin Lananna
2011 Oregon Vin Lananna
2010 Oregon Vin Lananna
2008 Arizona State Greg Kraft
2007 Arizona State Greg Kraft
2001 UCLA Jeanette Bolden
2000 UCLA Jeanette Bolden