Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Women's Cross Country National Championships

Since the early 2000s, Pac-12 women’s cross country has dominated the NCAA Championships, winning eight over the last 14 years, including a stretch of six-straight by Conference teams from 2003-2008. Overall, the league owns 13 titles to go along with three individual titles. Colorado won the Conference’s most recent national championship in 2018, led by a first-place finish from Dani Jones.

Year School   Coach
1983 Oregon   Tom Heinonen
1987 Oregon   Tom Heinonen
1996 Stanford   Beth Alford-Sullivan
2000 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2003 Stanford   Dena Evans
2004 Colorado   Mark Wetmore
2005 Stanford   Peter Tegen
2006 Stanford   Peter Tegen
2007 Stanford   Peter Tegen
2008 Washington   Greg Metcalf
2012 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2016 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2018 Colorado   Mark Wetmore