2018 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships

Oct. 26 | Stanford, CA | Free Admission
LIVE TV: Starts at 11A / 12 MT
on Pac-12 Network

The 2018 Pac-12 Cross Country Championships will be held October 26 on the Stanford Golf Course in Stanford, California. The women's race will be televised live at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and all six regional networks. The men's race will air live at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and all six regional networks.